Yeayyy, I am A Dolphin Now ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿฅฐ

in Steem Entrepreneurs โ€ข 2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220403_165300.jpg

Source : Pixabay.com

Assalamu'alaikum...!
Hi my dearest Steemian. How is it going ? May Yaa Razzaq always give you a good rizq and blessed your days. Glad to meet you again in this lovely community @steempreneurship. Don't forget to keep smiling in any situation, my dear friends ๐Ÿงก๐Ÿ˜‡


Well, on March 29th, 2022 that's one of my big day. I am happy as a Larry of that moments. Yep, due to the fact that I can joined #clubdolphin ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿฅฐ

That's one of my biggest dream during all this time in this lovely platform, Steemit.

I tried my best to give all of my skills and capabilities concerning of writing to make some posts in some of communities in this lovely platform, tried to do Power Up when I have some SBD from my wallet, tried to #learnwithsteem with some pro Steemian and teach some of new members and asked them join Steemit, sharing and caring each others about Steemit and so forth

And now finally I can joined #clubdolphin due to the fact that as far as I concerned that we have to collect till more 5,000 Steem Power to be a ๐Ÿฌ dolphin in Steemit. Xoxo ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿฅฐ

Well in this opportunity, I would like to share and show you some proofs that I did Power Up and can joined #clubdolphin #club75

Alright, here we go... ๐Ÿ˜‰


On March 29th, 2022 I did Power Up in the noon. All the praise only for Yaa Rahim, I have some SBD in my wallet about 18.493 SBD

No wonder, I screenshot all the numbers data on my wallet started from Steem, Steem Dollars, Steem Power, and TRON account transaction history in my wallet.


IMG_20220329_114532.jpg

My "STEEM DOLLARS" 18.493 SBD" in my wallet & ready to bought some Steem in the market. My "STEEM DOLLARS" before Power Up

IMG_20220329_114601.jpg

My "STEEM DOLLARS" after did Power Up

Like I used to do, I bought some Steem in the market by my wallet. When I was trying to check and recheck the Steem price in the market, I found there is quite a good price.

Therefore I immediately bought some Steem in the market with all of my SBD


IMG_20220329_114657.jpg

Convert SBD โžก๏ธ Steem, in the market

At that time, Alhamdulillah I con got 243.106 Steem with 18.493 SBD in the market. In my point of view that is one of a good news for me. For one SBD I can bought 0.76070 Steem.


IMG_20220329_114502.jpg

My Steem before Power Up

IMG_20220329_175123.jpg

Alhamdulillah my Steem increases 243.106 Steem after I convert my SBD to Steem in the market a minute ago

IMG_20220329_175420.jpg

Confirm transfer to vesting

However I need to waiting for until a few hours to looked at the new numbers in my wallet, exactly in my "Steem Power".

Alhamdulillah I found and met my favourite numbers at that time, 5,026.299 Steem Power. It means now I am one of members in #clubdolphin ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ˜š


IMG_20220329_114559.jpg

My STEEM POWER before Power Up is about 4,767.145 Steem Power

IMG_20220329_200517.jpg

My STEEM POWER Alhamdulillah increases after did Power Up is about 5,026.299 Steem Power. Alhamdulillah finally I can joined #clubdolphin ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ˜


There are some proofs also in TRON account transaction history in my wallet. Yet again and again, I have to waiting for till a few hours to looked at those histories about some proofs that bought some Steem with my SBD in the market last hours ago


IMG_20220329_200913.jpg

Some proofs of TRON account transaction history in my wallet that I bought 243.106 Steem from my 18.493 SBD

IMG_20220329_200927.jpg

Some proofs of TRON account transaction history in my wallet

Last but not least, all I can say is I am a happy bunny owing to the fact that now I can Joined #clubdolphin ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’

And my biggest hope for this year I can get a bunch of supports and big love from this lovely platform, Steemit and the communities to do Power Up again and join club double Dolphin for this year ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿ’™


Happy Dolphin ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿฅฐ


Such a pleasure to get some critical or advice from this lovely community @steempreneurship so that my post has a good progress day by day๐Ÿ™๐Ÿปโ˜บ๏ธ.


A massive thank you for the support to Mr. @harferri @tucsond @subkiusman @f2i5 and @afrizalbinalka in this lovely community.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย 

Happy Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club75 ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿฌ

ย 2 years agoย 

congratulations to @asiahaiss for being a dolphin, hopefully in the future more dolphins will be born in steemit.๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

ย 2 years agoย 

Aamiin Allahumma Aamiin
Big thank you, brother @humaidi ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

ย 2 years agoย 

A massive thank you @steemcurator01 for your supports ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿฅฐ

#club75 โ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿฌ

ย 2 years agoย 

Semoga saja saya bisa mengikuti jejak teman saya ini menuju club dolphin dengan bantuan dukungan dari anda ๐Ÿค—โค๏ธ.

#club5050 #club75 #club100

ย 2 years agoย 

Aamiin Yaa Robbal 'Aalamiin

Ahaha, semangat terus ya teman ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿป๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿฅณ
Happy Suhoor

congrats on his achievement. keep going and succeed.

ย 2 years agoย 

Alhamdulillah, big thank you brother โ˜บ๏ธ
Hopefully the same du'a back at you, brother

ย 2 years agoย 

Happy #clubdolphin special day for you.

ย 2 years agoย 

Alhamdulillah, big thank you Sir โ˜บ๏ธ


Happy fasting ๐Ÿ˜‡

ย 2 years agoย 

you're all friends... have a good break

Amazing @asiahaiss, what a great achievement, to get Dolphin Status. Congratulations to you. Wish you continued success.
Happy Dolphin Day to you. And Happy Ramadhan Mubarak too.

ย 2 years agoย 

Happy Dolphin Day too, Sir ๐Ÿฌ๐ŸŽ‰
Happy Ramadhan Mubarok also, Sir

May Yaa Rahim blessed you & your family this lovely month, Ramadhan Kareem ๐Ÿ•Œ๐Ÿ˜Š

ย 2 years agoย 

Wow. This is great news, Sis @asiahaiss

Welcome to #clubdolphin

ย 2 years agoย 

Alhamdulillah, a massive thank you, Sir ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿปโ˜บ๏ธ This is also due to the fact that a lot of support from you and your team in @steempreneurship โ˜บ๏ธ

Happy fasting, Sir ๐Ÿ˜‡

ย 2 years agoย 

Hahahaha hajar sis๐Ÿคฃ

ย 2 years agoย 

Ahahaha, ahsyiaaappp mas vroh ๐Ÿ‘ฎ๐Ÿฝโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

ย 2 years agoย 

Hahahahaha kulam Kana kan

ย 2 years agoย 

Kulam ikan or kulam_baikan tangan maksudnya tah ?
Ahahaha

ย 2 years agoย 

Hana tepu kulam le ta buat payah Mita anak nyamuk sang hahaha

ย 2 years agoย 

Asal jangan anak tiri aja yak, brother. Ahahaha

ย 2 years agoย 

Wkwkwkw bisa saja kamu ini

ย 2 years agoย 

Wkwkwkkk
InsyaaAllah bisa apa saja, brother
Benerin genteng bocor sama ngecor tembok ngaduk semen juga bisa ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚

ย 2 years agoย 

Great work dear
Welcome to the dolphin family
We are proud of you
๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ

ย 2 years agoย 

Alhamdulillah, a massive thank you my gorgeous sista ๐Ÿฅฐ
This is because your biggest support also ๐Ÿค—
Happy Dolphin, ma pretty sista ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿ’™

Happy Suhoor ๐Ÿงก

ย 2 years agoย 

๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

ย 2 years agoย 

Selamat atas pencapaiannya, semoga saja saya bisa mengikuti jejak sukses anda ๐Ÿ˜‡

ย 2 years agoย 

Aamiin Allahumma Aamiin
Syukron katsiran, brother ๐Ÿ˜
Yazz, wish you best of luck too ๐Ÿ˜‡

ย 2 years agoย 

Ia sama-sama

ย 2 years agoย 

Selamat menjadi keluarga #dolphin prestasi bagus dan pertahankan juga #club75 nya untuk kesuksesan anda di platform steemit di masa depan...

Selamat dan terus konsisten berkarya sis @asiahaiss

ย 2 years agoย 

Alhamdulillah, much obliged, my brother @harferri
This is also because of your biggest support
Ya, semoga saja bisa dipertahankan #club75 nya, Bang.

Terima kasih atas do'a baiknya ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป
Wish you best of luck too, my brother

ย 2 years agoย 

Happy dolphin dear!

ย 2 years agoย 

Yeay, Happy Dolphin Day, too my lovely sister ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฅฐ

Let's break a leg ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿ’ !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60833.36
ETH 3370.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49