My Resolutions On STEEMIT On New Year 2022 | steemkindness50pc

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago (edited)

50% Payout is donated for economic empowerment activities and steem charity activities for @steemkindness and @adollaraday



IMG_20211231_005738_767.webp


Assalamu'alaikum...!
Hi my dearest Steemian 💙. Glad to meet you again in this lovely community @steempreneurship. May Yaa Rahim always give you a good health, a big power and a long life to face the hard days. Keep it up a good works, my dear friends 🧡😇


Several days ago when I open some of posts on my Steemit account, I found one of contest which is made by my beloved brother Mr. @harrferi. And the point of that contest is concerning our resolutions on Steemit on New Year 2022 | steemkindness50pc

Well, in this opportunity, I would like to ask some of my beloved friends join and participate in this contest @marianimuhain @safridafatih @prilly @firyfaiz @sailawana @fwinanda. Let's check it out the link, buddies ☺️.


Ok, let me tell the truth. I had a lot of biggest dreams since I was joint on Steemit in February 2021. Approximately 10 months ago. I knew this lovely platform, Steemit by my warm-hearted brother @radjasalman. He told me that this platform one of the best way to improve and explore my hidden talents, especially about writing. Besides that, to make good our financial also.

Alhamdulillah, after ten months joint Steemit I felt and had a massive progress (in my point of view. Hehe...). One of them is only for several months a.k.a. less than a year my account position is 64 on Steemit. I am on cloud nine when I knew that is one of good news for me as a new comer. Hehe...

One of the most I like joint Steemit is I could explore and improve my hidden talents concerning writing such as make a diary game, prose, poetry, poem, articles, etc. In others hand I can improve and learn a lot about English also by make some posts or story when I am writing on Steemit.

Alright, let's go to the main topic. In this occasion, such a pleasure to share

My resolutions on STEEMIT on New Year 2022. And here they are :

1. One of my biggest dream is hopefully I can join #clubdolphin on New Year 2022. Inasmuch as I know if we can be a 🐬 dolphin it means that's good for our bright future and better life on Steemit in the future. (I do apologize if there is something wrong with my statements 🙏🏻)

IMG_20211231_010856.jpg
Source : Pixabay

2. I want to join and more active in a massive communities on the New Year 2020. I want to explore myself and know more about some of communities and some people from another world and countries. I consider this is one of the good things to build a good communication and interaction to some people from another cities, countries, cultures, tradition, foods and so forth.

IMG_20211212_163911.jpg
Gave some questions about @steempreneurship & @promosteem.com to Mr. @tucsond @ponpase in Promo Steem Fest 2021, Meet Up & Gathering feat Steem Entrepreneurs


3. I want to improve my English writing. Alhamdulillah I realized since I have joined Steemit, I got a lot of progress about my English writing. Even if in others hand I realized my weakness is grammar. However I try to upgrade my English speaking and writing, especially on this lovely platform, STEEMIT.
4. Post and follow some contest on Steemit. I realized eventhough sometimes I am busy as a bee, yet I try my best to post some stories or diary game on Steemit. So, one of my biggest hope, I can consistent and remains strong to always post on Steemit minimal three posts until more than it.
5. I try my best to build a communication and interaction more with my beloved Steemian by give some comments, read & resteemed their posts, meet up and gathering. I realized this is one of the positive things on Steemit to keep in touch and got a lot of lores by build a communication and interaction plus meet up and gathering with them.

IMG_20211212_174423.jpg
Promo Steem Fest 2021, Meet Up & Gathering feat Steem Entrepreneurs

Source by : Mr. @ponpase 📢

6. I want to learn and study a lot of things concerning Steemit. Due to the fact that I realized I am still poor about knowledges of Steemit. Alhamdulillah I have some close friends who teaches me about Steemit. I am over the moon to study about everything, especially about this lovely platform, Steemit.

IMG_20211223_134936.jpg
Learning Steemit with my beloved sista, Mrs. @sailawana 💝🤗


7. I want to do Power Up and consistent of it. It seems to me that this is for our better life on Steemit. This is one of the way to join #club5050 or #club75 or #club100 and also one of best investment for our future on Steemit. And I do love Power Up 💚

IMG_20211228_175730_908.webp
My Power Up which is I did approximately three days ago 🚀


And the last but not least, I hope I can achieve one of my planning or resolutions on STEEMIT on New Year 2022.



Such a pleasure to get some critical or advice from this lovely community @steempreneurship so that my post has a good progress day by day🙏🏻☺️.


A special thank you to my brother, Mr. @harrferi who makes this lovely contest to welcome a New Year 2022 on Steemit and also for the judges in this contest @afrizalbinalka @akmal1

A massive thank you for the support to Mr. @harferri @tucsond @irawandedy @subkiusman @sofian88 in this lovely community



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  

Thank you for participating in the contest, hopefully your big dream to join #clubdolphin can be achieved in 2022, we believe you can get more.. get more success @asiahaiss

Sampai berapa sp baru tergabung dalam Clubdolphin kanda @harferri??

5000 SP

Ok kanda

 2 years ago 

Aamiin Allahumma Aamiin
Big thank you for your good du'a ☺️. I hope so

Wishing you lots of luck too, my brother @harrferi 🎉

 2 years ago (edited)

What a great resolution. I wish you have a best of luck in the new year sista 🤗🥰. 🤗

 2 years ago 

Aamiin Allahumma Aamiin 🤲🏻
Thank you ever so much for a good du'a my lovely sista 💝🥰🤗
May the good du'a back at you, sista ☺️💖

 2 years ago 

Keep spirit

 2 years ago 

Thanks a bunch, my brother 😁
You too 💪🏻

 2 years ago 

sure

 2 years ago 

Aww, you must be the winner!

 2 years ago (edited)

Alhamdulillah, Yaa Mujiib ijabah your lovely du'a, ma cutie pie lady @firyfaiz 😚🥰💝

Syukron katsiran, sweety

 2 years ago 

Aamiin, my pleasure:)

 2 years ago 

🧡💖🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97