Did A Power Up Again To Support Program #club5050 ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ’™

in Steem Marketing โ€ข 3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211229_010321.jpg
Source : Pixabay


Hola amigos my beloved Steemian โ˜บ๏ธ.
How is it going ? Hope everything is under the control. Let's spread love & positivity everywhere we go, buddies ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿค๐Ÿป !


All the praise only for Yaa Hayyun who give us another chance to meet again in one of lovely community @promosteem.com. Well in this occasion, I would like to share you about my Power Up which is I did last night.

First at all before do Power Up, of course I tried to open my Steemit Wallet afterwards screenshot about some my wallet data there. Absolutely I did it with some purpose. One of them to show to my beloved Steemian how the way I did a Power Up, before and after Power Up such as about my Steem before Power Up, how the way to convert SBD to Steem then Power Up, my Steem Power before and after Power Up and also about my wallet history after did Power Ups.

Well, without any further ado. Let's go to our main topic, "My Power Up For This Week".

I open my Steem Dollars then click the market with my SBD afterwards bought Steem there. For today I choosed


Alhamdulillah I got a little Steem from one of my cup of tea community @steemseacurator about 15.680 Steem. If I am not mistaken, this is one of their appreciation for some of delegator on that community @steem.sea


IMG_20211227_234739.jpg
Alhamdulillah I got a little Steem from one of my cup of tea community @steemseacurator about 15.680 Steem



IMG_20211227_234827.jpg
I bought Steem 50% from my SBD in my wallet, namely 10 SBD from 19.261 SBD. #club5050


IMG_20211228_175730_908.webp
I bought Steem about 10 SBD to get 119.643 Steem in the market. #club5050


Well, it means total of my Steem after I bought Steem in the market with my SBD is about 15.680 + 119.643 = 135.323 Steem. Alhamdulillah, I am over the moon of that result. Hehe...


IMG_20211228_224433.jpg
My Steem before and after Power Up


IMG_20211228_224459.jpg
My Steem Power before and after did Power Up ๐Ÿค


Several minutes later I back to my wallet to did Power Ups again. I did it to make the amount of my Steem Power increased again. Yazz, this is one of the way how to Power Up in our wallet.


IMG_20211228_224837.jpg
My Power Up for this week ๐Ÿ˜Š


Even if there is a reason or without a reason, I do love to did Power Ups for these months. Due to the fact that I know this is one of the way for our better life and bright future on Steemit.

Well, one of my biggest hope is with did Power Up on Steemit, can bring me to #clubdolphin ๐Ÿฌ. Xoxo ๐Ÿ’™

I do apologize if there is a mistake about my words or statements ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป. I didn't mean to ๐Ÿ˜Š.

Perhaps if I have a chance and supports in the next time from this platform, I want to back to continue to increase the power of my account on Steemit

I am on cloud nine joint the #club5050 owing to the fact that I got the meaning of the quintessence of Power Up. All I can say is Power Up is one of the best investment on this lovely platform, Steemit

Alright, this is a little explanation about my Power Up and support Steemit Program #club5050

โ€Ok buddies, Letโ€™s support this program ! Letโ€™s do Power Up and blooming together in this lovely platform ! ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿป๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿฅณ

Steem On ! ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ˜„



A massive thank you to ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป
PromoSteem Sponsor :
@stephenkendal @siz-official @around-theworld

Promo Steem Team :
@arie.steem as a Community Leader
@pojan as a Team Support
@ponpase as a Team Support
@teukumuhas as a Team Support
@bangmimi as a Team Support



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย (edited)

Untuk penggunaan gambar ilustrasi sebaiknya di ambil dari web penyedia gambar gratis misalnya seperti pixabay kak. Untuk menghindari pelanggaran Hak Cipta.

ย 3 years agoย 

Baik Bang @ponpase
Terima kasih banyak atas informasi serta nasehat yang sangat bermanfaat ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป
InsyaaAllah ke depannya akan dilakukan seperti tersebut di atas ๐Ÿ˜Š

ย 3 years agoย 

Diposting ini juga sudah bisa langsung di ubah Kak. Deen Of Geek adalah satu situs yang terkait dengan hak cipta. Kakak dapat menggunakan foto lain untuk sampul/thumbnail di postingan ini. Bisa dilihat beberapa gambar di bawah ini, mungkin bisa jadi saran untuk foto thumbnail postingan ini https://pixabay.com/id/illustrations/search/power%20up/

ย 3 years agoย 

Baik, noted Bang @ponpase
Thank you a billion for letting me know, brother ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป

ย 3 years agoย (edited)

Alhamdulillah done, Mr. @ponpase
I've changed the source of pic which is I post several minutes ago

It such a pleasure if you correct and remind me plus give some advices to me when I am wrong to make some posts in this lovely community ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿปโ˜บ๏ธ

Have a blessed night, brother ๐ŸŒƒ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37