Economic Activities Diary Game || Promo Steem ๐Ÿ“ฃ || January 26th, 2022 || Give Motivation To My Friend For Writing On Steemit Again While Had Some Meals At The Reservoir ๐Ÿ—๐Ÿš๐Ÿ‰๐Ÿ๐Ÿ

in Steem Entrepreneurs โ€ข 2 years ago (edited)

20% from this post will goes to charity, account @steemkindness


IMG_20220126_182306.jpg
Give motivation to my friend for writing on Steemit again while had some meals at the reservoir ๐Ÿ—๐Ÿš๐Ÿ‰๐Ÿ๐Ÿ


Assalamu'alaikum...!
Hi my beloved Steemian. How was your day ? May Yaa Razzaq always give you a good rizq and blessed your life. Nice to meet you again in this lovely community @steempreneurship. A warm smile and regards for you from far, my dear friends ๐Ÿงก๐Ÿ˜‡


All the praise only for Yaa Rahman after ยฐfought (ยฐread : washed) my laundry from morning till noon, I felt great. I meant I had a happy soul. I am walking on air to fought with my laundry. It made my day. I just tell what I felt, buddies. Rolling on the floor.

After took a rest, I meant take a nap, suddenly one of my pretty friend from Medan City who is studying in one of the popular university in Lhokseumawe City, chats and calls me by Whatsapp's.

She told me that she want to met me while enjoy some meals and had a little chit-chat with me. Well, I just said yes to her.

I am in hurry prepared myself while waiting for my lovely friend picked me up to my house. And approximately fifteen minutes later she arrived at my house.

After had a little discussion, in the end we made decision to hang out and spent our time in the reservoir Lhokseumawe while had some meals and drinks.

My friend has bought some meals to both of us. There are rice with chicken smackdown and Rujak Wak Mur

For one pack rice with chicken smackdown, eggplant & the dish the price is Rp. 10,000. So for two packs rice with chicken smackdown, eggplant & the dish the prices are : Rp. 10,000 x 2 = Rp. 20,000

Thereafter there is Rujak Wak Mur also. The price for one pack Rujak Wak Mur with the spicy peanut sauce is Rp. 10,000

We order some beverages also at that small cafe in the reservoir. I order one of my favourite drink. There is a glass of a warm tea mix grass jelly. The price for one glass of a warm tea mix grass jelly is Rp. 5,000

My friend order a glass of ice tea. For one glass of ice tea the price is Rp. 5,000.

Well, total for our all of our meals and drinks at that time is about : Rp. 20,000 + Rp. 10,000 + Rp. 5,000 + Rp. 5,000 = Rp. 40,000


IMG_20220126_174354.jpg
Chicken smackdown, eggplant, rice & the dish, for our first meals ๐Ÿ—๐Ÿš๐ŸŒถ๏ธ*


IMG_20220126_181307
Rujak Wak Mur for our second meals ๐Ÿ‰๐Ÿ๐Ÿ


IMG_20220126_181315.jpg
Rujak Wak Mur Meunasah Masjid, Muara Dua, Lhokseumawe City highly recommended Rujak a.k.a. Fruits Salad With Spicy Peanut Sauce๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป


We shared and cared a lot of stories at that time after long time not meet each others. Yep. My pretty friend felt under the weather almost a month due to the fact that she pushed herself to do some project from her campus and have to finish her deadline about her thesis as a university student to get the title, a bachelor degree.

A few minutes later after listen a massive stories about her daily activities, we had a long conversation concerning Steemit.

She said sorry to me inasmuch as she is busy as a bee of her duties and some projects from her campus. So that's why she couldn't focus yet for writing or make some posts in Steemit. However she promised me will be back when she has a leisure time.

Meanwhile she gave me a lot of questions about Steemit such as some of communities. About the rules, new programs, #club5050 club75 club100, about how the way to have a good write in some communities and so forth.

I try to gave my best answers according my lores, skills, capabilities and experiences during I play and made some posts plus joined in some communities in Steemit. #promo-steem

After paid to the seller, we back to our house. My bestie dropped me first at my house by her motorcycle.


IMG_20220126_174003.jpg
Motivate my friend to write again in Steemit. #promo-steem


IMG_20220126_182309.jpg
My friend promise me after finish her thesis, she will try to make some posts in Steemit later. Wish you best of luck, my warm-hearted lady


IMG_20220126_183500.jpg
Paid for our drinks to the seller


In the evening after Isya, I prepared myself to go to aero zumba in the aero zumba centre in Lhokseumawe City.

After did a little sports, an aero zumba in the aero zumba centre all of the members and instructor full of bullets sweat. Zumba is my cup of tea, indeed.

When I want to back, my instructor and some of my friends asked me join them to have some meals and drinks to make closer each others between members of aero zumba.

So, I made decision joined them in that night ba'da zumba. We had a small talks while introduce each others as a member of aero zumba. We also order some meals and drinks.

Mostly some of members and our instructor order some juices and some snacks.

In that evening, I just order a mango juice ๐Ÿฅญ๐Ÿน. For a cup of mango juice the price is Rp. 5,000. I tried to avoid some snacks after did a little sport, an aero zumba. Huhu...

After had a little chit-chat and introduce each others, we paid to the street drinks seller. Thereafter several minutes later we back to our house.


IMG_20220126_214218.jpg
Enjoy some meals with our instructor of aero zumba & the members


IMG_20220126_214428.jpg
My new friends after follow aero zumba


IMG_20220126_214709.jpg
Gathering with my pretty ladies & our instructor after aero zumba ๐Ÿน๐Ÿ˜


So, total for all of my economic activities today with my lovely friends to bought some meals and drinks are :

40,000 + 5,000 = Rp. 45,000

And if we convert to SBD is about 0.84 SBD

Such a pleasure to get some critical or advice from this lovely community @steempreneurship so that my post has a good progress day by day๐Ÿ™๐Ÿปโ˜บ๏ธ.


A massive thank you for the support to Mr. @harferri @tucsond @subkiusman @f2i5 @afrizalbinalka and @akmal1 in this lovely community.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย 

Hello brother @asiahaiss very nice #economic-diarygame. Thanks so much for contributing to the Steem Entrepreneurs community page :

Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
#club75NO
#club100NO

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck !

ย 2 years agoย 

A massive thank you for checking and letting me know about that good information, Steem Entrepreneurs ๐Ÿ˜Š
Have a blessed day ๐ŸŽ‰

ย 2 years agoย 

Hello my friend @asiahaiss, we highly recommend the hashtag club75 not to be used temporarily because you only joined #club5050. Hope you join #club75 soon Return.

ย 2 years agoย 

Hello too my friend @afrizalbinalka
I forgot to change the hashtag
However I do apologize in advance
And now I have changed the hashtag only #club5050
Big thank you for remind me, anyway ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป

ย 2 years agoย 

Ok my friend @asiahaiss have fun doing activities

ย 2 years agoย 

You too my friend ๐Ÿ˜€
Have a wonderful Friday

ย 2 years agoย 

I have started my activity bro

ย 2 years agoย 

It sounds great, bro ๐Ÿ˜„
Have a nice activities ma vroh ๐ŸŽ‰

ย 2 years agoย 

Ok madam @asiahaiss hahaha

ย 2 years agoย 

Ahaha, you made ma day
Thanks a bunch, ma vroh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65265.67
ETH 3326.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63