You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Economic Activities Diary Game || Promo Steem ๐Ÿ“ฃ || January 26th, 2022 || Give Motivation To My Friend For Writing On Steemit Again While Had Some Meals At The Reservoir ๐Ÿ—๐Ÿš๐Ÿ‰๐Ÿ๐Ÿ

in Steem Entrepreneurs โ€ข 3 years ago

Hello my friend @asiahaiss, we highly recommend the hashtag club75 not to be used temporarily because you only joined #club5050. Hope you join #club75 soon Return.

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย 

Hello too my friend @afrizalbinalka
I forgot to change the hashtag
However I do apologize in advance
And now I have changed the hashtag only #club5050
Big thank you for remind me, anyway ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป

Ok my friend @asiahaiss have fun doing activities

ย 3 years agoย 

You too my friend ๐Ÿ˜€
Have a wonderful Friday

I have started my activity bro

ย 3 years agoย 

It sounds great, bro ๐Ÿ˜„
Have a nice activities ma vroh ๐ŸŽ‰

Ok madam @asiahaiss hahaha

ย 3 years agoย 

Ahaha, you made ma day
Thanks a bunch, ma vroh

Hahaha ๐Ÿ‘ป๐Ÿ‘ป

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46