Economic Activities Diary Game : I Was Dying For Cemoe After Teach My Students In The Cold Weather (Nov. 8th, 2023)

in Steem Entrepreneurs11 months ago

IMG20231108214900.jpg

I was dying for Cemoe at Cemoe Seller near Sleko Food Court what3words.com at Soekarno - Hatta Street, Demangan, Madiun City, East Java

Assalamu'alaikum...!
Hi my dearest Steemian. What's cooking ? May Yaa Wahhab blessed your life in this blessing month. Such a pleasure to meet you again in this lovely community @steempreneurship. Wish you lots of luck 🧡😇


Yeah, I start my economic activities today in the evening after I finished teach my lovely students from some of senior high school in Madiun City, East Java.

When I just arrived to my house, I help my friend to pack special gifts for her bestie in Surabaya, East Java.

Approximately an hour later we went to JNE Trunojoyo what3words.com at Trunojoyo Street, Pandean, Madiun City, East Java.

After weigh her package about 1.36 kg, we have to paid for our package to send to Surabaya is about IDR 18,000. If we convert to Steem is about 4.18 Steem


IMG20231108211926.jpgIMG20231108212043.jpg
Accompanying my friend to sent her package to her lovely friend in Surabaya by JNE Trunojoyo what3words.com at Trunojoyo Street, Pandean, Madiun City, East Java

A few minutes later we stopped our motorcycle at Cemoe Seller near Sleko Food Court what3words.com at Soekarno - Hatta Street, Demangan, Madiun City, East Java. Yeah, I am in the highest mood for this Madiun Traditional Foods from yesterday, Cemoe.

We order two bowls of Cemoe and total prices that we have to paid to the warm-hearted seller, an oldman are : IDR 6,000 x 2 bowls = IDR 12,000. If we convert to Steem is about 2.79 Steem


IMG20231108214911.jpg

Waiting for the seller of Cemoe at Cemoe Seller near Sleko Food Court what3words.com at Soekarno - Hatta Street, Demangan, Madiun City, East Java to prepare my cup of tea, Cemoe

IMG20231108215830.jpg

My gorgeous friend & I was dying for Cemoe after teach our students in our English private classes

IMG20231108220054.jpg

One of my cup of tea, Cemoe at Cemoe Seller near Sleko Food Court what3words.com at Soekarno - Hatta Street, Demangan, Madiun City, East Java

Approximately thirty minutes later I asked my pretty friend to stopped our motorcycle at Alfamart Serayu what3words.com at East Serayu Street No. 142, RT. 0, Taman, Madiun City, East Java.

Yeah, I was extremely thirsty from last time. I need to drink something fresh and cool. I was dying for it. I bought a mini bottle of Y.O.U. C1000 Vitamin Apple and the price is IDR 8,100. If we convert to Steem is about 1.88 Steem

I bought two bottles of V-Soy which one get promo discount at that time, the prices are : IDR 9,900 x 2 bottles = IDR 19,800. If we convert to Steem is about 4.6 Steem


IMG20231108222750.jpgIMG20231108222951.jpg
I was extremely thirsty after teaching my students in my English private class therefore bought some of fresh & healthy drinks at Alfamart Serayu what3words.com at East Serayu Street No. 142, RT. 0, Taman, Madiun City, East Java

IMG20231108223219.jpg

My struck after shopping in the mini market, Alfamart Serayu, Madiun City

After gave some money to the cashier Alfamart Serayu, I show my Alfamart member card also to him. I said thanks a bunch to the cashier then I shake my legs to drank a mini bottle of Y.O.U. C1000 Vitamin Apple at that mini market. Yeah no wonder, I really thirsty, my beloved Steemian. Alhamdulillah my throat felt fresh, now. I and my lovely friend immediately back to our house furthermore take a rest. We had happy tummy, face and soul after enjoy yummy meals and fresh plus healthy drinks last time.


Ok, total for all of my economic activities today with my stunning friend to send package to JNE Trunojoyo plus bought some of meals & beverages in Madiun City, East Java are :

IDR 18,000 + IDR 12,000 + IDR 8,100 + IDR 19,800 = IDR 57,900

If we convert to SBD is about 0.78 SBD

And if we convert to Steem is about 13.44 Steem


Source of Steem price : https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/steem-dollars/


Such a pleasure to get some critical or advice from this lovely community @steempreneurship so that my post has a good progress day by day🙏🏻☺️.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

!upvote 40


🍀🎨Participate in the "Seven Network" Community🎨🍀
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven). Also your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 0%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @solaymann

image.png

 11 months ago 

Makanan yang bernama camoe itu terlihat sangat lezat, saya jadi penasaran dengan rasanya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67059.35
ETH 2672.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72