Economic Activities Diary Game : Buy Some Meals For Our Long Trip To Our Small Village

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 years ago (edited)

20% from this post will goes to charity, account @steemkindness


IMG20220111135027.jpg
Bought some meals for our long trip to our small village


Assalamu'alaikum...!
Hi my beloved Steemian. How's life ? May Yaa Razzaq always give you a good health & rizq. Such a pleasure to meet you again in this lovely community @steempreneurship. Let's spread love and kindness everywhere we go, my dear friends 🧡😇


All the praise only for Yaa Rahim, after two hours waiting for our elder sister picked us up, my elder sister arrived at our house. We put some of our travel bags and pink tote bag big into her baggage car.

Approximately ten minutes later we stopped in one of the deep-fried foods near by Loskala bridge. My sister asked me to bought some deep-fried foods for our meals for our long trip to Pijay. My elder sister told me that didn't get breakfast yet last morning. So she need to eat somewhere to make a friend with her tummy.

I bought deep-fried foods and there are Tempeh, Risol and Fried Sweet Cassava. The size of the deep-fried foods quite big. So it's pretty enough to make full and happy our tummy. Ahaha.

For one deep-fried foods the price is Rp. 1,000. So for five deep-fried foods the prices are Rp, 1,000 x 5 = Rp. 5,000


IMG20220111113652.jpg
Bought some deep-fried foods for our meals for our long trip


IMG_20220111_121527.jpg
On the way to our small village, Pijay


Unfortunately after an hours and a half, there is something wrong with my sister's wheels car. So we have to stopped in one of the small store side of the road to fix my sister's wheels car.

All the praise only for Yaa Rahman, there is an old man and a young man tried help us. They came to us then tried offering help.

So, my sisters, a baby boy a.k.a. my lovely nephew and I tried taking a rest while waiting for the mechanic, an old man fixed my sister's car.

Meals waiting for them, I and my sister bought some snacks and cakes. I bought a pack chocolate wafer and the price is only Rp. 2,000. And my sister bought one pack sponge cakes and the price is Rp. 35,000

Alhamdulillah about thirty minutes later, the mechanic finished to fix my sister's wheels car. And my sister gave some money to him about Rp. 45,000

Well, total for our meals and mechanic for today is Rp. 2,000 + Rp. 35,000 + 45,000 = Rp. 82,000


IMG20220111135028.jpg
Bought some snacks while waiting for the mechanic fix my sister's car in Pandrah


Alhamdulillah when we arrived at my mom's village, I and my sister took a rest for a moment. A few minutes later we got lunch together in the dinning room. We had a long conversation also at that time.

Several hours later, there is the seller of hampered came to our house. She want to met my lovely sister. My lovely sister has order some goods for herself. There is one package hampers.

The colours are white and clear. The material quite good. For one packet hampers consists of four hampers. The price for one package hampers is Rp. 140,000


IMG_20220111_174650.jpg
My sister bought one package hampers to the hampers seller


IMG_20220111_174655.jpg
My mom & siater trying checked the materials of the hampers


When we are gathering in the living room, one of my lovely nephew brought one of our favourite fruits. There is Rambootan. My nephew told us that he got Rambootan from his grandma when he want to back to our house.

The taste of Rambootan is sweetest. Well, the price for The Rambootan is Rp. 10,000.


IMG_20220111_203108.jpg
My lovely nephew just brought Rambootan from his grandma


So, total for all of my economic activities with my lovely family today to bought some deep-fried foods, chocolate wafer and cakes, paid mechanic and Rambootan are :

5,000 + 82,000 + 140,000 + 10,000 =

Rp. 237,000

And if we convert to SBD is about 3.95 SBD

Approximately a few hours later after had fun with my lovely nephews and had a small talks with my lovely family, I took my mobile phone and started typing to make my diary game in @steemwomensclub. Alright, an hour later my diary game is done.

Then I and my family back to our own bedroom afterwards took a rest.


Such a pleasure to get some critical or advice from this lovely community @steempreneurship so that my post has a good progress day by day🙏🏻☺️.


A massive thank you for the support to Mr. @harferri @tucsond @subkiusman @f2i5 @afrizalbinalka and @akmal1 in this lovely community.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
#club75YES
#club100NO

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck, brother !

 3 years ago 

Thanks a bunch, my brother 🙏🏻
Have a wonderful day 🎉

 3 years ago 

Wah asyik ya bisa pulkam😁

 3 years ago 

Alhamdulillah iya Bu 🥰
Hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58115.81
ETH 2623.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42