CONTEST : My City With Traditional Retail, 5th || On Cloud Nine To Shop At Hijrah Store

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago (edited)
20% from this post will goes to charity, account @steemkindness

IMG_20220512_215709.jpg
I am on cloud nine to shop at Hijrah Store, located at Inpres Traditional Market Lhokseumawe City, Aceh what3words.com.


Assalamu'alaikum...!
Hi my dearest Steemian. How was your day ? May Yaa Wahhab blessed your life in this lovely month. Glad to meet you again in this lovely community @steempreneurship. Wish you best of luck 🧡😇


Never bored to said that I am a happy bunny to promote traditional retail, especially in my hometown, Nanggroe Aceh Darussalam.

Well, in this moments, I would like to promote one of the best cosmetic store in my city, Lhokseumawe City. And the name of that cosmetic store is Hijrah Store, located at Inpres Traditional Market Lhokseumawe City, Aceh what3words.com.

I am over the moon to shop in this cosmetic store, Hijrah Store due to the fact that a bunch of reason.

1. Affordable Price


The first reason is they sale a lot of cosmetics and women daily needs with affordable price. Yazz, I had make comparison with some of cosmetic store store, include some of popular cosmetic store in my city, Lhokseumawe City.

I found the difference price of some cosmetics and women daily needs is starting from a thousand till ten thousand rupiah. So that’s why I am happy as a Larry to buy and shop in this lovely store, Hijrah Store.

2. Good Service, Amiable Seller & Fast Response


Another reason why I do love to shop about cosmetic or women daily needs in this cosmetic store, Hijrah Store is they have a good service, amiable and fast response to their customers. When we visit to their cosmetic store, they will come to us as their customers as soon as possible and give their warm smile with a good face.


IMG_20220512_213621.jpg
A pretty beauty advisor from Y.O.U at Hijrah Store near Inpress Traditional Market, Lhokseumawe City what3words.com was trying to promote one of their product to me


IMG_20220512_215703.jpg
The staff at Hijrah Store near Inpress Traditional Market, Lhokseumawe City what3words.com was trying to give their best service to the customer, my cutie niece


3. Provide Customers Satisfaction


It seems to me that the staff, beauty advisor a.k.a. sales promotion girls and the owner show their calmness with a good attitude and try to provide customers satisfaction.

They also will give the best answer and explanation when we give or ask some questions about their goods such as cosmetics, parfume, women daily needs and etcetera.

4. Sale Complete Cosmetics & Women Daily Needs


Another reason why I am walking on air to shop women daily needs and cosmetic here, at Hijrah Store near Inpress Traditional Market, Lhokseumawe City what3words.com is they sale a complete cosmetics and women daily needs.

When we look around at Hijrah Store there are many goods such as make up namely cushion powder, full coverage, foundation, handbody, body shower, body scrub, lipsticks, liptint, mascara, pencil eyebrow, eye shadow, high lighter, baby powder ; parfume with a lot of variants fragrance from the soft till strong fragrance, glasses, brusher, masker, olive oil for our body and so forth.

So that’s why every single time I visit this cosmetic store, Hijrah Store Lhokseumawe City, it’s too easy for me to find everything what I want for myself as a woman. I meant like a cosmetics or woman daily needs. Hehe...


IMG_20220512_215834.jpg
Hijrah Store near Inpress Traditional Market, Lhokseumawe City what3words.com is always a lot of customers to visit their cosmetic store


IMG_20220512_220800.jpg
Welcome to Hijrah Store near Inpress Traditional Market, Lhokseumawe City what3words.com

I am on cloud nine of the display of cosmetic in their store. The display so neat and eye catching. I felt comfortable also when I shop at Hijrah Store near Inpress Traditional Market, Lhokseumawe City what3words.com owing to the fact that the place is clean.

No wonder, because of those reason, Hijrah Store Lhokseumawe City it always has a lot of customers ever day.

So that’s why I bravely to recommend this cosmetic store, Hijrah Store near Inpress Traditional Market, Lhokseumawe City what3words.com inasmuch as I personally believe that this cosmetic store is worth promoting to the people in Aceh, especially in my city, Lhokseumawe City.

At that night, I and my cutie pie niece bought some of cosmetics and parfume. I meant, I need to buy some of make up tools due to the fact that some of my make tools was running out.

At that time I bought Y.O.U Noutriwear + flawless cushion foundation, Nourishing Poreless Full. This is one of the cushion foundation which is suitable on my face. I used Y.O.U cushion foundation from two years ago when I back to Aceh after living out in the big cities from several years.

This cushion foundation can protect our skin with SPF 40 & PA+++ from bad impact of ultraviolet light when we have some activities outside.

I choosed The Medium Beige of Y.O.U Noutriwear + flawless cushion foundation, Nourishing Poreless Full and the price is Rp. 178,500.

Yet Alhamdulillah the beauty advisor at Hijrah Store, located at Inpres Traditional Market Lhokseumawe City, Aceh what3words.com told me that is a discount about 25%.

It means I can get the price for my Y.O.U Noutriwear + flawless cushion foundation, Nourishing Poreless Full is about : Rp. 178,500 x 25% = Rp. 133,875.Well, let say the price is about Rp. 134,000


IMG_20220605_164538.jpg
I bought The Medium Beige of Y.O.U Noutriwear + flawless cushion foundation, Nourishing Poreless Full


Suddenly the staff offering me also about some of discount of mascara from Y.O.U Lashboom Ultra Volume Mascara. Actually I seldom use mascara in my daily activities. Perhaps just go for wedding party or birthday party. Then I made decision to bought it.

Yazz, this is he first time I bought mascara in my life. Lol (I am serious). And the price for Y.O.U Lashboom Ultra Volume Mascara is about Rp. 81,500.

However Alhamdulillah I got some discount again from the staff for a mascara. So, I just need to paid to the staff is about Rp. 65,000


IMG_20220512_220438.jpg
Y.O.U Lashboom Ultra Volume Mascara


I bought LT-Pro Perfect Glow Highlighter Kit also for me to prepare myself when I want to go wedding party or birthday party later. I had a small talks with another staff.

Yazz, I told the sales promotion girl that I want to LT-Pro Highlighter same as my elder sister inasmuch as I knew about it. And the price for LT-Pro Perfect Glow Highlighter Kit is Rp. 137,000

Well, this is my first time also to bought highlighter in my life. What the heck ?! Ahahaha...

My lovely niece asked me to bought one sachet of Freshcare Eucaliptus Patch, consist of 12 patch for our face mask with aroma therapy. And the price is Rp. 10,000.

My cutie pie niece said that we need it to put on our face mask. Well, I said yes to her with a warm smile, ”Just take it, sweety”.

I bought a bottle of parfume 100 ml also and the price is Rp. 55,000. I forgot that my parfume at my house was running out. So that’s why I need to buy other parfume again. I am over the moon of the fragrance of the parfume. Smooth yet fresh.

Hmmm..., I am keen on something smooth. Xoxo...


IMG_20220512_220706.jpg
My first time bought LT-Pro Perfect Glow Highlighter Kit. Lol


IMG_20220512_220725.jpg
Parfume area at Hijrah Store near Inpress Traditional Market, Lhokseumawe City what3words.com with a lot of varints fragrance plus affordable price


pic1.jpg
Test some of lipstick with my cousin at Hijrah Store near Inpress Traditional Market, Lhokseumawe City what3words.com


So, I am a happy bunny to shop at Hijrah Store at Inpres Traditional Market Lhokseumawe City, Aceh what3words.com and highly recommended you to shop at this cosmetic store owing to the fact that they give affordable price, amiable sellers, complete, fast response, good service and give customer satisfaction.


So, total for all of my shopping today to bought some make up, parfume and Freshcare Eucalyptus Patch at Hijrah Store, located at Inpres Traditional Market Lhokseumawe City, Aceh what3words.com are :

134,000 + 65,000 + 137,000 + 10,000 + 55,000 = Rp. 401,000

If we convert to SBD is about 5.91 SBD

And if we convert to Steem is about 83.55 Steem


Source of Steem price : https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/steem-dollars/


Such a pleasure to get some critical or advice from this lovely community @steempreneurship so that my post has a good progress day by day🙏🏻☺️.


Special thank you to Mr. @f2i5 who made this lovely contest, promotion traditional retail in my city ☺️

A massive thank you for the support to Mr. @harferri @tucsond @subkiusman and @afrizalbinalka in this lovely community.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Good job. Udah pandai steemworld ya hehe

Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club status#club5050
Beneficiaries 20%YES
Voting CSI

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck !

 2 years ago 

Gimana gimana maksudnya 😂😂 ?
Asli gagal paham ini ana, ma brada 🙈😂

However thanks a bunch to check my post 😁

 2 years ago 

Gpp lupakan saja....

 2 years ago 

Ok sip brada

@tipu curate

;)

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 2 years ago 

Alhamdulilah, big thank you @zainnyferdhoy and @tipu 🥰
May God bless your life 🤍😇

 2 years ago 

Nice post my friend

 2 years ago 

Alhamdulilah, thanks a lot my dear friend 🥰
Have a good day 🤍😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59