Steemit Engagement Challenge - S7W3 | "Steem education festival"

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year

jpg_20230126_204423_0000.jpg

Assalamualaikum everyone, hope you all are doing great. So, today I am here to participate in the Steem education festival of the Steem entrepreneurs community in Season 7 Week 3.

Steem Power


Steem power is the most powerful token on Steem Blockchain. Users hold Steem in their wallet which they earn after posting content on steemit. That Steem can be converted into Steem power. So, Steem power is the vested form of Steem tokens. Like I have a total of more than 8K Steem power in my wallet.

Screenshot_20230126-214752.png

Steem power is the main thing that enables you to work on steemit otherwise you can comment, post or upvote someone.

Steem power is the main thing that contributes to the stability and maintenance of Steem Blockchain. The direct way of earning Steem power is through posting unique and original content on steemit. Initially, the post payout was spilt into Steem dollars (SBD) and Steem power. But now you can get payout into Steem and Steem power.

The great thing about steemit is steemit team will delegate initially some Steem power to new users so that they can post, comment and upvote. So, that you will be able to earn and make your own Steem power.

The indirect way of getting Steem power is through converting Steem tokens into Steem power and building it. You can also make your Steem power by sending cryptocurrency to steemit through external sources like Binance.

Influence of Steem power

Steem power has a great influence on my growth it's the main factor for every user's growth on steemit.

The striking feature of Steem power is that the more you Steem power more you can get curation rewards after curating other users' posts. If you have a high amount of Steem power, you can support other users by using your voting power and upvote value.

Like I know I have less but I support other users so that I can help them and earn curation rewards in the form of Steem power or other tokens. You can also delegate Steem power to other communities, users for their growth and betterment.

Another important thing that is influenced by Steem power is your RC status. In earlier days I don't know about and I use all my resource credits in a day but they become fulfilled when I power up. So, the more you have Steem power, for a long time, you have resource credits. By increasing my Steem power day by day, I didn't face any shortage of resource credits. Because they are essential for posting, commenting, and upvoting on steemit.

Screenshot_20230126-214816.png

Another thing for which you have to be a large amount of Steem power is different positions on steemit. Like as a selection of community, you have some Steem power according to the steemit team which is now almost changing every month so that more users can get a chance to get selected.

Last but not least thing, you can vote for a witness. If you have enough Steem power you can become a vote for witnesses or vote for another witness that contributes to steemit development and growth.

Screenshot_20230126-215317.png

How is your commitment to collecting steem power? We all know that the #club5050 campaign has had a very significant impact on the growth of Steem power. What is your opinion?

I am committed to collecting Steem power from last year and I am still increasing my Steem power day by day to become more strong. Collecting Steem power was one of my dreams from the start of my journey and I am still working on it.

#Club5050 has a very significant impact on the growth and development of steemit as well as various tokens. Through this campaign, the circulation of Steem tokens hen increased which was the main idea behind this campaign. Because most of the users were not powering up before this but now it's just for everyone and they are playing their role in the development of Steem power.

Screenshot_20230126-215352.png

I have seen a very positive influence of this campaign on state holders ok steemit. I joined club5050 at the start but after 2 to 3 months I joined #club75 for 4 to 5 months. But now I am again in #club5050 and powering up half of my earnings to increase Steem power.

This was all about my participation. I would like to invite my friends @uzma4882, @drhira and @msharif. Thank you for organizing such a interesting challenge this week.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

You have Shared logically significance of Steem Power for developing strong bonding among communities and acknowledged accurate use of Steem power. I appreciate your hard work and success as well. Thanks for sharing your views and mentioned me too for taking part. Here is my participation Link . ALL THE BEST TOGETHER :)

 last year 

Thank you so much dear for appreciation and kind words. I think everyone should know about Steem power and it's importance on steemit. Best of luck too you.

 last year 

You have shared in detail about steem power and you are doing great work on steemit. I got clear about some questions, you have shared useful information for us. Keep growing and best of luck

 last year 

Thank you so much dear. I am glad that you are able to learn something from my post. It means a lot. Best of luck too you.

 last year 

Nice post @ashkhan, I learned a lot about Steem power and how it helps people on Steemit. Your examples and explanations were very helpful. Keep up the good work!!

 last year 

Thank you so much dear for appreciation and I am glad that you learn about Steem power from my post.

 last year 

Great post, it's clear that you understand the importance of Steem Power in terms of growth on the Steem network. Your personal experience with curation rewards and the ability to support other users through upvoting is a great example of the direct benefits of having a high amount of Steem Power. Additionally, your insight on the relationship between Steem Power and resource credits is very useful, as it highlights a less talked about but important aspect of the platform. The screenshot provided also helps to visualize the process and make it easy for readers to understand. Keep up the good work!

 last year 

Thank you dear. I am happy that it was helpful for users like you and yes everyone know the importance of steem power. And learn about it, this the main contributor on steemit. Best of luck to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44