You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM GROWTH CONTEST - HOW MANY HOURS HAVE YOU SPENT ON STEEMIT IN THE LAST WEEK By @maazmoid123

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

Oh, I forget that your team won this time. Congratulations 🎉🎉 on this opportunity for which I am struggling for the past 3 months. Your professor is right we have learned how to manage time. We have gotten enough experience that we can manage our time at first I didn't manage my time but I know much better than before. I am glad that you powered up last week because due to SBD and Steem ratio I couldn't exchange SBD into steem. Best of luck with the contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing your views. Inshallah you will be selected next time, you already have proved your worth. Best of luck🤞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65