My account got hacked | 24 Steem withdrawal from my Wallet.

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago (edited)

Greetings , "People will never truly understand until it happens to them".

20221126_120358_0000.jpg

Sometime i think how people becomes so fast, we people careless, regarding our security keys . Yesterday when i want to transfer my steem from binance account to steemit , an ancident happens with me and , shocked me . As for maintaining my #club5050 status , disturbed due to certien issues when i open my binance account and start transfer process , i send 2 steem initially to my steemit account , process successfully done there in binance . When i able to open my steemit account and then straight to wallet , my steem fley away .

The gape in between transfer and lossing of my steem was some about less then one minutes . I was extreme shocked by this behavior . I became out of conscious .


Screenshot_2022_1126_122542.png

I was logging in to my account, I couldn't log in into my account and I was trying again it said your password is incorrect and the steem I transferred were also not available in my account, I got so terrified I tried all my keys and all of them were incorrect .

I take my steemian friends opinion spacially sir @harferri helped me and give me suggestion , to change my keys . In the last when i tries with master and owner keys i was failed . I contact with my steemian friends , with my temprory account .


EEEoA8oLaAxsTkPYAARp78o5cJA1o6Chv9x98TzCFT6v5GJyCHfrFBe8bAmZh8rf517ACgEyu6a8YdMKGTAGt914Pk54y8uibn6RDvZLfdMr51JEktcGW8mUJq7Rz5rmXZxkeV1nKwJqMATadQwUz.png

One thing i another notice that when investigate in detail , hacker account i found that one of our pakistani steemian @janemorane send 70 steem to them , history one year later . When i open their account she had already posted the scam .

I am happy why because at least i recover my account, although i losed my 24 steem . One thing i am asking that due to this ancident my club status was disturbed and i am not further in club , can i use club status , please answer me .

C.c : @steemcurator01

Your's truely,
@artist1111

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

A deep sorrow for what happened to you friends @artist1111.
I am also grateful that the situation has been resolved by you.
Maybe we will wait for @steemcurator01 response for your club status.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your condolence
This is a serious issue , still i don't understand how these scammers found gaps to enter and do activity ,i don't even that its my careless behavior or scammers or too fast . If they can inter to my system while binance to steemit then definetly into others one's also . What strategy can take by steemian like i will research regarding in this concern . Hope that no one will face ancident like this . And as related to club debate Mr SC01 will decision in good interest , hope that .

Greetings
Thanks once again : @f2if

 2 years ago 

Mungkin Anda dapat memberikan informasi tentang ini jika kepada Steemians lainnya. Ini sangat berbahaya bagi pengguna lain. Apakah Anda menekan link dari komentar yang tidak sadari.

 2 years ago 

Dear friend , i don't click any scamming link , i now through this way the scammers found gaping and opportunity , but problem is that how they hacked my account without any solid possibility to enter personal secure access (keys) .

 2 years ago 

okay thanks for the information I will try to ask them. if i find an answer i will come back...

 2 years ago 

My discord id is
suboohi #9678
Can you contact me at discord

 2 years ago 

yes sure , check i contacted there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45