SEC-S9W1 - Nearer to the Steem Representative (@inspiracion)

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year

Hello steemians, warm regards to everyone, and thank God it is Tuesday (TGIT). Firstly, I'd love to say a big thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs Community for the amazing contest.


Your impressions of them

Joining Steemit has exposed me to so many things that I never knew before, which makes me very happy. Joining this beautiful platform has made me know great men and women, which I admire so much. Having said that, the user @inspiracion, who is one of the Steem representatives, is someone that I really like on this platform.

image.png
Source

I came to know about "inspiracion" in the newcomer community. She is a very good lady and hardworking as well. Her style of publishing posts is superb to me. She is very intelligent and smart, and her support for this platform is wonderful.

Also, write positive things that inspire you.
There are a lot of positive things that inspire me, like inspiracion, which I cannot tell all of here but have shared some of them below.

  • She is very dedicated to her work.
  • She is very smart and hardworking.
  • Furthermore, she likes to support new users by upvoting and encouraging them to do well.
  • Her leadership in the newcomer community is excellent to me.
  • She has brought so many newcomers with a kind of words and quality post and support through the use of her @steemwelcomed09 account.

Have you ever met in person or just communicated via Discord, WhatsApp, Telegram, or something else?

No, aside from here on Steemit, I have not met with Inspiration in person, not even chatted with her via Discord, WhatsApp, Telegram, or other social media chats. I only knew her here on Steemit as the team leader of the newcomer community during my first three months on the platform.

She has mentioned me among the top 7 winners more than two times, and I have been reading through her nice posts oftentimes. The only chat that I have had with Inspiracion is replying to either her post or mine. There was a day she informed me that I was no longer a newcomer on this platform, as you can see from the screenshot below.

Screenshot_2023-04-18-14-40-09-55.jpg


What are your hopes for the elected Steem representatives?

My hope for the elected Steem representatives is for them all to promote Steemit. I am hoping that they will be promoting the Steemit platform wherever they are since they are our Steemit ambassadors.

Also, I am hoping that the elected representatives will come up with something nice that will promote and elevate the Steemit platform over other social media platforms. These are my hopes for the elected Steem representatives.

I am inviting: @steemdoctor1, @bela90, and @yhudy

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi @anthony002

You were an excellent newcomer and you were able to make a lot of progress, which is the goal we want for all newcomers, I congratulate you for that. Now you can fly, or rather swim, in the Steemit ocean and be successful, always being constant as you have been.

Thank you very much for your words, I really appreciate it.

I wish you much success in the contest, and that you continue to grow and enjoy Steemit.

Greetings and blessings to you.

Thank you for supporting me. I'm really grateful.

Loading...

Your post has been supported by @lhorgic from Team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 40%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: 19/04/2023

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48