Club75 - The diary game || My economic activity on Wednesday, August 03 2022

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago (edited)
The Diary Games - Economic Activity || Wednesday, August 03th 2022 ||

Last Wednesday my activities were very relaxed, there were no urgent activities to do, so yesterday was a quiet day without having to rush either to the office or other activities outside the office. After waking up, doing activities such as usual days of worship, doing light activities at home, trimming some parasites from my pamelo tree.


3.3.jpg

Trimming some parasites from my pamelo tree

Then open the message from the whatsapp application, reply to the message. Then open a message from the steemit sharing group, open the link that friends sent and upvote as much as my account can and comment on friends' posts. Saying thanks to the steemians who have stopped by and supported my posts, either by re-steeming, commenting and upvoting, which makes me even more excited to make new posts. I continue by opening several posts full of innovation as a reference for me in making posts that are better, interesting and innovative.


3.jpg

The buyer chooses fish and vegetables from the traveling fish seller

At 8.15 I went to work while taking my wife to work. Arriving at the office completed my daily report through the available application. At 10.00 I left the office to buy fish and vegetables, I planned to buy the fish and vegetables near my house, but when I arrived at the ektreun intersection, it turned out that the mobile fish seller who used to hang out there had arrived. I decided to buy it here. In the end I chose two fresh tuna for IDR 15.000 and two bunches of Water spinach for IDR 3.000.

1.jpg

Eli Surya shop Teupin Punti

Then I went home to store the fish in the freezer because it was just cooked in the afternoon considering that there were still side dishes left to eat for this afternoon. After storing fish and vegetables, I saw that the stock of chicken eggs was empty so I went to the Eli Surya shop to buy some eggs. I bought six eggs for IDR 10.000. When choosing eggs, my eyes fell on cans of sardines, which are canned fish that have been cooked and can be used when you are in a pinch and need an instant side dish at mealtime and I take 1 small can for IDR 10.000.

4.jpg

Have a relaxing coffee with @iskandarazis while checking the post concept

After noon time I was contacted by @iskandarazis to show me the results of his writing that had been drafted and was ready to be posted. When I arrived, it was already finished, just filling in the tag because he was confused about what to fill in. and natural because this is his first post. After posting @iskandarazis's post, we continued by ordering one each of TM Coffee's signature filter coffee, which is our coffee shop of choice. before Ashar we disbanded to return to their respective homes. and pay for coffee for IDR 8.000 and two pieces of cake for IDR 2.000.

5.jpg

Workers filtering coffee at TM coffee shop

After a short break I went to one of the rice mills in Keude Klep to buy rice groats to supplement my chicken feed. Here the price is a bit slanted because I only pay IDR 3.000 for each kilogram, while in other places the price can reach IDR 5.000 per kilogram. Today there is only 5 kg in stock and I only paid IDR 15.000. Then go home, relax for a moment while waiting for the Maghrib call to prayer.
Because for a few days I have restricted going out of the house at night, so here is my daily economic activity for Wednesday, July 03, 2022. Overall, my expenses today are still stable and in accordance with the income I earn, so they do not fall into the big category of stakes. from the pole.
Purchase DescriptionvolumeunitsPrice (IDR)Price (steem)Information
Mackarel tuna2Pcs15.0004.05Cash
Water spinach2Bunches3.0000.81Cash
Eggs6Pcs10.0002.70Cash
Sardens1Cans10.0002.70Cash
Coffee2Cups8.0002.16Cash
Cake2Pcs2.0000.54Cash
Rice Groats5Kgs15.0004.05Cash
Total63.00017.01Cash

Because my coffee time was treated by @iskandarazis, my total expenses today were IDR 63.000 - IDR 10.000 = IDR 53.000 or 14.31 Steem.
That's my post today and please understand this is just a game diary, there is no meaning behind this post. Still prioritizing thanks to the validators, curators and all steemians who always take the time to stop by at each of my posts.
By

@andimurtadha

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82