You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement challenge S4w1-Traditional Retail Shopping: shopping at olawasco ventures (#burnsteem25)

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

A complete shoe sandal shop, I like what you show. It seems you often visit this shop and I see from the price it is still relatively affordable. I also share about traditional retail, if you have time please take a look and I am very happy.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for your support..yes I often visit, their shoes are quality.

You can send your link pls

 2 years ago 

Yes, that's right, it looks like the shoes and sandals they sell are of high quality.

This is my entry.

 2 years ago 

Done

 2 years ago 

Thanks @ruthjoe

 2 years ago 

You are welcome

 2 years ago 

👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43