Diary Game | 16 September 2024 | Food diary

in Steem Entrepreneurslast month

Hello friends, how are you all doing today, hope that you people will be fine and doing great in life. I am going to share my food diary game today by sharing foods photos and stories about it.

"Food Diary Game"

20240916_122554.jpg

Starting my day from breakfast and then typing my diary game of the day. It is good to participate in the diary game of steem entrepreneur community, I really enjoy by participating here.

20240831_122356.jpg

20240831_122401.jpg20240831_122409.jpg
  • Starting day with breakfast; which included egg, bread and tea. They all were tasty, after 2 hours did some exercise to give my muscles some power to stay healthy. Then, started to open my laptop and went to start my steemit posting by going to the steemit website. The diary game is about food but I am adding some extra things which were also included.
20240902_164127.jpg20240908_155929.jpg

20240908_155949.jpg

  • Benefits of Bananas, Apples and Mangoes

MangoesApplesBananas
Mangoes are good for digestive system, it is good for heart health. It improves eyes and maintains it, good for skin and hair problems. It maintains your main body parts and is good source of energy.Includes a lot of nutrients, which are: Fiber, Vitamin C, and Antioxidants (which supports digestive system of humans and help them to have a good stomach), make your brain healthier and stronger and keeps your weight in good condition; not too more or less. Apples save people from cancer, heart problems and diabetesA great source of carbohydrates, carbohydrates are needed in a large amount to the body. Improves digestive system, breakdown quickly in the stomach, they are antioxidants; works good in body. Good for heart burning.
  • Having some good and fine fruits during lunch time to fulfill my empty stomach, later after breakfast. The food was very tasty and great, I really enjoyed it. Then, I started my studies for about 3 hours, which is a good plenty of time. Then, I went out with my friends to cover a distance to give my feet some exercise.

  • Night

  • At night time, I ate fries with my younger brother, the fries were cooked very beautifully and were tasting very greatly.
20240831_143814.jpg20240831_143819.jpg
  • We both were eating these freshly cooked fries with a great manner and it really tasted well.

Thank You

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last month 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club100
Tag #steemexclusive
Plagiarism & AI-free
Bot-free
Support of #burnsteem25
Beneficiaries of #steempreneurship
Review dateSept 16, 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68985.88
ETH 2736.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72