My dream business

1697919754020.png

INTRODUCTION

The process in which we buy goods or produce them, then sell it for profit is called business. Businesses comes in numerous aspects such as partnerships and sole proprietorships. Businesses play a crucial role in the economy, it creates job opportunity and also helping the society as well. In any successful business, target audience must be well researched, also understanding the customers needs will provide excellent business transaction.

Apart from doing white collar jobs, we all have our dream business, so I'll use this contest organized by @harferri as an opportunity to let you guys know my dream business.

pexels-photo-239975.jpeg
Pexels

Restaurant and bar is my dream business. Right when i was young, my mother do work in a big restaurant and bar, and anytime i visit her at the restaurant to get something, i always admire how everything is being operated and handled. Since then, i've been having that dream of establishing my own restaurant and bar, and also stream live football matches for my customers.

Why do i choose restaurant and bar as my dream business? Because they're so many businesses that don't yield profit because of one thing or the other, but talking about restaurant where they sell food, it's not that possible to run out of sales/profit because no matter what happens, people must eat and those football lovers will love to watch live matches every weekends.

1697918521215.jpeg
Pexels

Establishing this kind of business will surely help the society. How? People will no longer be looking for a unique restaurant to eat their delicious meals, because my services will include bringing the food to your doorstep when needed.

pexels-photo-1201996.jpeg
Pexels

So many teenagers who love football so much will really benefits from the business establishment. Like this evening, i had to walk for so many minutes before I'll locate a decent football viewing center to watch Chelsea's match against arsenal. Establishing this kind of business where those teenagers live around will surely help me grow the business and also help them as well.

Conclusion

A successful business requires planning, and it's a long-term and ongoing process , profits may not show up at the start, but with time the dream business will surely be successful. I pray my dream business come to existence.

I invite @bossj23 @starlord28 @josepha and @kidi40 to participate in this contest.

Cc : @harferri

Thanks for reading

Sort:  

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 7 months ago 

Restaurant and bar is a very good business some one can venture into. Because is a business that sells every day no matter what people must come in and eat.

I pray that your dream business should come to an existence.
Wishing you success in your dream business.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67227.10
ETH 3137.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76