Steem educational festival | BY @aliyahathena

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

Hi, to all the Steem entrepreneurs community I hope you are all good I want to thank you the contest organiser Sir, @f2i5. I think this contest will help to aware user more about the value of powering up and holding steem in their account.

20221224_205715_0000.jpg
Created With Canva

Why do you do power ups?

Well, It is a good habit to do regular power up, to maintain a certain club you want and it also help you to increase your RC, and Upvote power by that you can help other creators too and by this you will also get recognition of good and positive user, and it will also help you in getting more engagement in your post.

Are you optimistic about the future of Steem?

pexels-andrea-piacquadio-774866.jpg
From Pexels

Yes, I'm very optimistic about the future of steemit. And I love this platform the day since my joining, because it is a platform growing by the mutual support of each other and not controlled by only one entity. And also I want that steemit this platform to develop more useful features, and to grow bigger. And I want that some features needed to be added regarding the post categorisation, which will help users to find an article of a certain category they want.

How much steem do you empower during 2022

Well, I'm very new to this platform I didn't completed a month till now but I understand a much about it by learning and help of my friends, and I know the value of power up so, till now I powered up 51.604 steem between these fifteen days. And in future I will try to do more and more power up constantly to increase my rank.

How much is your steem power up target in 2023?

pexels-wilson-vitorino-2177473.jpg
From Pexels

According to my power up and vesting share I'm still a plankton, but I want to work hard and targeted to achieve the target of 3x dolphin 🐬🐬🐬 during the year 2023. But not only hard work will help me alone to achieve this mile stone, the engagement of friends are very necessary too, so I want make a lots of friends here.


I would like to invite my friend @theentertainer, @yourloveguru, @juichi to participate in the contest.

10% beneficiary added for @steemkindness

My Achivement1 link:-

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@aliyahathena/achievement-1-my-steemit-introduction-post-by-aliyahathena


Thank you for giving your time, and reading my post🤠.

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies (about all women's activities) Community. Let's grow together with us. Join and subscribe here👇.

Steem For Ladies

Manually curated by liasteem

IMG_20221128_163104.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60941.82
ETH 3385.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50