Business Activity || Promote Graphic Design Business || 20% Reward goes to @steemkindness

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemian!

"Have a nice day"

Today I want to share with you some great designs made on my Adobe Illustrator for which I am posting this for our Business promotion.

image.png

Promoting Business:

I am a graphic designer and I make and sell a variety of designs. I make logo business card flyers and various designs very well. I'm posting to promote my business in this community. Designing is my fashion and I want to be able to work on designing as much as possible and make as much money as possible. Now I am sharing some designs with you guys I hope you like them.

peen.png

steemit logo-01.jpg

I will do 3d puff design embroidety.png

danything-graphic design.jpg

i will design luxury business cards and logo design within 2 hours-234567-01.jpg

i will create for you motivational quotes with name and logo-01-01.jpg

i will design luxury business cards and logo design within 2 hours123-01.jpg

These are some attractive designs that I have created and shared with you. Anyone who wants to make any kind of design can contact me. Here I will give you every type of design which create in Adobe illustrator.

My Shop Address:

Business NameGraphic designing
Owner NameAli Zulfiqar
LocationPakistan(Sahiwal)
Available24Hours/7days
Contact No03041131220
Email[email protected]

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn3KDDrfCnDnCfoYfHcaiF8CfqkgapnLdnnjj5qGmB2U74cLWBh71iEVgSGkJM2QLSLfEjKEBKk7MzZnkEA4tym37F4higzYzBUS1EJ8g6Geuc.png

I hope you like my design and promote my Graphic Design business.

Achievement 1

Special Thanks:

@harferri admin
@steempreneurship admin Official Account
@tucsond mod Team
@f2i5 mod Team
@subkiusman mod Team
@afrizalbinalka mod Team
@akmal1 mod Team

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello, Thank you very much for contributing to the Steem Entrepreneurs community page :

Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
#club75NO
#club100NO

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck !

Note : Please don't mention @steemcurator01, Thank you

 3 years ago 

Ok, Thanks for appreciation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61063.93
ETH 2667.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61