You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Use of technology in promoting business by @steemtopus. 20% to steemkindness

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

Thank you for participating in my contest. of course I really enjoy, it would be nice if you have good pictures

Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
#club75NO
#club100NO

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck, brother !

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment bro. I am ambitious and i look up to people at the top like you. I hope one day, i get there but before then, i have to continue to work hard.

 2 years ago 

No problem. Because every hard work you do will get positive results in the future, the purpose of my contest is not just to give anxieties of winners. However, for the sake of creating creative content In the steem entrepreneur community. As a moderator, I really appreciate the entries of participants who will take part in this contest, especially for those who want to add insight into business.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51