My Local New | District: North Aceh - Syamtalira Bayu City | The scarcity of cooking oil has an impact on street vendors.

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago (edited)


My local news 22 march 2022

The scarcity of cooking oil continues to increase at the end of this month, even the impact of cooking oil has an impact on various parts of the city, one of which is in my city, sub-district : Syamtalira Bayu, District : North Aceh.

From the scarcity of cooking oil, I searched several places of sale in my city, Bayu Village. one of the places I searched for a retail store not far from where I live.

I interviewed the owner of a retail business I am currently visiting, who is a friend of mine.

What is your opinion about the scarcity of cooking oil in Indonesia, especially in Aceh? "In my opinion, cooking oil greatly affects my sales at the store with many people visiting my place to buy some basic cooking oil needs, of course this will have an impact on my current trading economy," said Muhar (retail business owner).

IMG20220322015610-01.jpeg


IMG20220322183501-01.jpeg

The impact of the scarcity of cooking oil also has an impact on the economy of the people of Kede Bayu, this year, especially in the province of Aceh, the imbalance in income from the community will be a matter of concern to the community.

In this case, I interviewed a community member about the scarcity of cooking oil in Syamtalira bayu sub-district. What do you think about the current increase in cooking oil prices.? "In my opinion, the scarcity of cooking oil that often occurs is in the middle of the fasting month which often occurs every year, maybe for this year there are some differences in the previous year, at this time even though the scarcity of cooking oil is very rare and prices soar high, we as a society classified as not very stable in terms of economic factors, of course with conditions like this we hope that the increase in cooking oil prices and the scarcity of oil can stabilize again, so that we as ordinary people and people who are less fortunate can feel happiness in the month of Ramadan this year." Father saidIsmail (a villager of Bayu).


IMG20220322004711-01.jpeg

The skyrocketing cooking oil prices have an impact on roadside traders? Yes that's right,the impact of the scarcity of cooking oil not only has an impact on the economy of ordinary people, but also affects the sellers on the roadside.

While talking to one of the noodle business owners, I talked about rising cooking oil prices and the impact on noodle sales.

said Joel's brother (noodle business owner). "Since the increase in the price of cooking oil has an impact on my merchandise, what I usually can profit from selling noodles is 1,000,000IDR which is equivalent to 16.11SBD, with the price of oil being expensive and some of my daily necessities for selling are now also rising, onions, tomatoes, noodles and crackers.which only get net profit now is 700,000 IDR equivalent to 11.28S.

Does Joel's brother want to increase the price of the noodles? "my wish, yes!!, There must be something especially to stabilize the daily economic needs of me and my family, I just think that even if I want to increase the price of the noodles for now, I'm afraid my customers will leave for now, let it be like this first with the normal price per pack of 9000IDR is equivalent to 0.14SBD. Let the people's economy stabilize again, maybe after the month of Ramadan I will increase the price, and even then if the community's economy starts to stabilize again, said Joel's brother".


cc : @pennsif
Kesimpulan :
The scarcity of cooking oil and the increase in the price of cooking oil not only have an impact on traders, but also have an impact on the current declining economy of the people, in this case, we hope that cooking oil prices will return to normal soon and reduce pressure on oil prices for the prosperity of the Indonesian people.
20220322_150211.gif

Plus.Codes

What3words

🌍 Google Maps

CointMarketCap

My local news 22 march 2022 | Journalist @afrizalbinalka

Notes :The theme for writing this article is in the 5W + 1H language

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hopefully the government will find the right solution for the scarcity of cooking oil on the market and prices will return to normal soon... nice information


Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
#club75YES
#club100NO

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck !

Your post has been successfully curated by our team through @nane15. Thank you for your committed efforts, we invite you to do more and continue to post high-quality posts for a chance to win a valuable upvote from our curating team and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in our Top Seven.

cti.jpeg
Note: Always use the tag #fbcrypto to quickly access your post.

Thank you for taking part in the My Local News challenge.

Potentially an interesting article, helped by the interviews.

However you fail to explore what is actually causing the scarcity of the oil, and your writing style is very weak.

 2 years ago 

thank you sir @pennsif I will fix everything in my local news. I will also do the next interview, with your comments it will motivate me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63