SEC - S15W6 : LIVING WITH STEEM

in Steem Entrepreneurs5 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @afrinn
From #Bangladesh

IMG-20240220-WA0000.jpg

How are you all, I hope you are well by the grace of God. Alhamdulillah, I am also fine with your prayers. A wonderful engagement challenge has been organized in the Steam Entrepreneur community. The theme of the engagement challenge is sec - s15w6: LIVING WITH STEEM Through this engagement I will be able to share my experience with you. Let's get started.

image.png


Income and skill development


money-2180330_1280 (3).jpgpixabay

I mean as a housewife my main source of income is Steemit working in my life.I used to be busy with facebook twitter whatsapp when I got free time. Which never improved my way of life. But ever since I joined the Steemit platform, I have gained a lot of knowledge and standardized the quality of my posts by updating each other. And besides, the estimate platform is such an honest work. Through the steemit platform, we have earned a lot of knowledge and money. Which might not have been so profitable at home by doing any other work. Joined Steemit and working I can earn good money and I can spend money as per my need. It's the biggest find for me that I'm earning money working on Steemit. And learning new cooking recipes and designs from Steemit as well as new old users. Which I couldn't have gained so much knowledge through other platforms. The Steemit platform is a simple and innovative way to light up our lives. And I can easily say Steemit platform is very beneficial for me. We can meet our new needs for the Steemit platform. I can get better profit in future

image.png


Community and social support


Screenshot_20240220-002058_1.jpg

All changes to Steemit are made by our moderators to benefit both new and old users. We have to love everyone on the platform as a friend. We kept commenting on each other and making new friendships. Steemit platform is such a responsible job to work on thisplatform, love for each other should be increased first. Then Steemit should work according to the rules. We first read each other's posts and then we make standard comments to everyone based on those posts. Through these comments our friendship can always be maintained. And besides, if we face any danger on the Steemit platform, we get good guidelines from the moderators or admins. And we get good support and cooperation from them. And if there is any problem, I get it solved easily from them. Moreover, from them I get all kinds of guard lines and try to walk like a guide. I see them all on the platform and like them I try to conduct my work on the platform. But I get all their help and support. I would like to express my sincere thanks to my respected elder brother who always gives me all kind of support through rules on steam platform.They are taught by @ripon0630 @msharif @solaymann @mostofajaman @pea07 Thanks to the help of the admins and moderators I was able to achieve so much work today. Therefore, from their hearts, I express my respectful love from my heart.

image.png


Tagline "Steam for Better Life"


Screenshot_20240220-010721.jpg

Since the day I entered the Steemit platform, my understanding of the Steemit platform has increased. And we can gain various knowledge by working on the Steemit platform and reading each other's posts. If we spend four to five hours on the Steemit platform after working at home all day, we can spend four to five hours on the Steemit platform. I can get a better life. By posting different types of comments and upvoting each other, we will get good support on the Steemit platform. And we can easily meet the small needs of our life by selling streams. Steam is our main way to earn from home. That might not be given to us in any other social media. And work on the Steam platform is absolutely honest work. We know good deeds always win. So I'm on the Steemit platformRespect and love a lot. Earned money through the platform as well as gained knowledge. and maintained each other's friendship. So I finally say enough on steemit platform for honest work for better life. So friends stay healthy and well.

image.png


Invited for friend information


@eliany
@waterjoe
@sohanurrahman
@el-nailul
@edgargonzalez
@suboohi
@goodybest
@monirm
@ripon0630

image.png

Thank you

Photographyafrinn
Editme
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceInifinix Mobaile

From #bangladesh

image.png

💦
💦 💦 @afrinn steem Entrepreneurs
💦

Allah Hafeez

image.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

I think various social media platforms such as FB, IG, Twitter (X), or TikTok can synergize with Steemit. We can use these social media accounts to promote posts on Steemit, I often do this, especially with the X account (@AyiJuf) or IG. I post a link there and it can get my followers to read it.

Warm greetings from Indonesia.

 5 months ago 

No one joins Steemit platform, dedicate his/ her time and remain the same. We learn everyday here on Steemit, get rewarded for publishing content and interacting with others. There are many benefits of being a steemian and I can see how the platform influenced you positively.

I wish you many more success!🤗

 5 months ago 
Thank you for sharing your personal stories, achievements and the positive impact you feel in your daily life through active involvement with the Steemit platform in the Living With Steem contest.
CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubClub5050
Grade9.0/10
Review Date
February 20, 2024
MODs Comment/Recommendation :

Your entry has been successfully reviewed and meets all the criteria for the challenge. It's verified. Keep up the good work!

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 5 months ago 

Steem telah banyak mengubah hidup dan dampak positif pada kualitas hidup, memberikan kita banyak ilmu dan pengetahuan serta pengalaman dalam ngeblog itu sangat luarbiasa. Selain mendapatkan penghasilan, di sini kita mendapatkan dukungan dari komunitas dan dukungan sosial dari sesama stemian, persahabatan inilah hal yang sangat menyenangkan bagi saya dan kita semua kita dapat berbagi ilmu, informasi, dan saling mendukung.

Semoga anda sukses teman 👍

 5 months ago 

Hello, hope your day is going better.It's great to read that Steemit has become your main source of income and helped you develop new skills.

You have found community support there, really enjoyed reading your blog wish you success 💖🤗🌸.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61