Steemit Engagement Challenge - S7W6 | My Vision and Mission to join steemit

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year

Greetings Steemians!
As a steemit user, our vision and mission to join the platform should only be of the positive side for both ourselves and the platform. Using the contest tips given by the community for Steemit Engagement Challenge season 7 of week 6, I will share what motivates me and the mission/vision to join the platform.

20230217_180705.jpg
Designed with PixelLab

How I Got to Know About Steemit

I got to know about steemit from @eliany. She introduced steemit to me but I wasn't really interested because I assumed that it was the regular online business that I will get scammed with my resources and time invested. I respect her a lot because she tried her possible best to convince me and made me see reasons to join steemit. I guess, I was convinced and decided to give a try by signing up. I struggled to do my achievements one task and then paused for months due to my academic work. I got back to steemit and became active till date.

What are the Advantages of Steemit and How can it be Compared to Other Similar Platforms

Steemit has several advantages. I like how steemit site is programmed which made everything easy for its users. The signing up process, downloading of the various keys and how the notification bar, profile, settings, blogs, posts/replies, communities and wallet are arranged also made it easy for steemians to go by; compared to other similar platforms where one needs to link up everything from another site to be able to access or work on his/her account. I don't see myself ever comparing steemit with other platform because steemit is just beyond comparison.

Give your Main Motivation and Purpose for Joining Steemit

My motivation at first was to share & get knowledge from others in the platform since I wasn't sure of the money aspect. When I started earning, I got really motivated and dedicated. My knowledge, lifestyle and finances improved because of my consistency on the platform.
Each time I got to see other steemit users share their idea about a particular thing, I get very excited because with steemit I am able to learn everyday. I also derive joy in sharing my knowledge with others here.

My Intention About Power Down, Power Up and my Strategy not to Lose Club Status

I don't have any plan to power down now or even tomorrow. I am more excited powering up my steem and making sure I build up my steem power to be valuable and add impact positively.
I took decision some months to be able to step up to club 100 and it was just a simple strategy I used in achieving that which is to stop trading my steem or transferring them out. I disciplined myself and I wished I discover this strategy long time ago.

State your Goals and Hopes with Steemit in 2023

I can only hope for nothing but greater steemit. I hope steemit get discovered by big investors, good content creators and most importantly; steemit should be on everyone's lips world wide.

success-7742342__480.webp
Pixabay

However, I hope to also grow bigger in the platform and add value. My goals is to experience how club dolphin feels like, be consistent in powering up and be visible to both bigger & smaller curators.
Lastly I hope to be more impactful by sharing new ideas and vital information with my fellow steemian for everyone's betterment.

I will like to invite @eliany, @toriasam and @ciru2014 to share their mission and vision to join steemit.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for sharing your vision and mission of joining steemit. We are grateful steemit has had a positive impact on your life. Steem Entrepreneurs wish you more success on the Steemit platform. Before we verify, please be reminded to visit your friends' other posts and engage with relevant and meaningful comments. Best of luck.

Status club#club100
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support #burnsteem25NO
CSI voting21.7 ( 0.00 % self, 162 upvotes, 95 accounts, last 7d )
Scores9.2/10
Verification date
February 18, 2023

Determination of Club Status : https://steemworld.org/transfer-search


Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 last year 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59601.30
ETH 2583.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48