You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S15W3 : LIFE AS AN ENDLESS STRUGGLE

in Steem Entrepreneurs7 months ago

Greetings @jaytime5, you’ve written so well on this topic and I really like the way you answered each question given by the community.
Life comes with challenges and it is hard to get rid of them because every step to success requires hard tasks. The best way to survive during these struggles is by staying focused and applying those principles you’ve stated above.

I am glad you have great people in your corner who stands and support you in your struggle.
Thank you for sharing such an inspiring content, I will take home with the below statement from your article;

Firstly, I establish a clear daily routine, allocating specific time slots for work, breaks, and leisure activities.

Success in the contest!

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Thank you @adylinah for the review. I'm glad you found my post interesting and worth reading. Your support means a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56690.25
ETH 2380.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33