Steemit Engagement Challenge 4 | Steem Growth Contest : How Many hours you spent on Steemit last week | By @abdullahw2

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

Introduction

Assalamualaikum everyone!

How are you all steemians? I hope that you are all doing well and enjoying a healthy life by the grace of Almighty Allah. I'm also fine and enjoying my day. Hopefully saying that you have spent your last week very well and also enjoying this week perfectly.

It is another week with another new and interesting challenge. This week is going to be very amazing due to its interesting challenge. This challenge is about how many hours you spent on this marvelous platform in the past week. It is a honor for me to be a part of this challenge. Last week I participated but then the time was over. From that day I was waiting for the arrival of new engagement contest.

When I saw the new engagement challenge I started thinking about it. After recalling my activities of last week on Steemit now I'm going to start my task without any delay of time.

20220517_131657_0000.png
Before starting, I wanna tell you that if you want to achieve something in your life you have to do hard work. You have to put your time, energy and effort on it. it needs your full focus. You have to think about your goals. These things I'm doing exactly on this steemit platform . I always feel very much excited to work on it.

How I spent my last week on Steemit

hands-of-business-person-working-on-computer-picture-id879813798.jpg
source(https://images.app.goo.gl/hdFVPRRBCyvdTVJo8)
My last week was not too much busy so I spent most of my time on Steemit. As my college life is going to end so I'm not going to college and preparing for my exam at home. I have spent my last week steemit doing such things such as:

  • Writing post
  • Visiting other users posts
  • Visiting other communities
  • Creating new ideas through steemit
    As I told that my last week was not too much busy so I decided to give my best to this platform especially to these engagement challenge which are going very well. I always wished to be selected as monthly or weekly winners. That's why I always tried to do my best to this platform to achieve my goals.

Morning Time

Usually I got up early in the morning about 4 AM. Whenever I got up I open the browser and start browsing steemit. Usually in the morning time I visit other communities to check that what's going there. And also try to develop new ideas in visiting other users posts. I spent my early 1 to 2 hours of the day in Steemit daily.

Evening Time

In the evening time after taking my night meal and doing other activities I open steemit and start putting my idea, my thoughts and my information on Steemit my writing the posts in different communities. This is because in the evening time I feel fresh and I believed that in the evening time I can do everything very well. So in this regard I spent my time from the evening about 2 to 3 hours on Steemit daily.

Here's the summary of my last week time spent on Steemit

DaysContentEngageOthers
13 Hours3 Hours 30 mint45 Minutes
23 Hours1 Hours15 Minutes
35 Hours1 Hours35 Minutes
44 Hours2 Hours25 Minutes
52 Hours30 minutes1 Hour

Total Time: 28 Hours

The total 28 hours of my last I have spent on Steemit. I have spent this time in doing different things on Steemit Such as collecting information about contest, creating new ideas and writing post.

Benefits of Steemit engagement contest

The working for the Steemit engagement contest has brought Many positive things for me. It has been a great experience for me to take a part in these amazing contests.
The benefits of Steemit engagement contest is given below:

  • Through the Steemit the friendship have been grown. Such as the people working on Steemit are belongs to different regions of world so when the meet up through steemit they can exchange the information about their countries and other things.
  • Through participating in these engagement contests it has been a great chance to increase your power on Steemit.
  • By participating in these engagement contests some people are becoming financially strong by earning more Sp on Steemit.
  • Through these engagement contests we learn about discipline that how to manage your daily routine.
  • These engagement contests can improve the writing skills if users. it can also increase knowledge.
  • Some people are getting fame by winning the weekly or monthly rewards. They are becoming the well known Person of the communities.

My suggestions about this challenge

I want to appreciate that these steemit Engagement Contest are going very well. Basically I have no suggestions but I want to say it should not fair that if someone participated in the contest but he didn't get support from the curators. I think that it is not a good thing. By the way it's my personal opinion because I can't see discouraging anyone.

Conclusion

At the end I'm just wanna say thanks to all respected members and the moderator of the community. I want to invite my friends @rehman57 , @husnainahmad235, @steemdoctor1 and @azeemtariq to participate in this amazing content.

Regards

@abdullahw2

Sort:  

Welcome and thank you @abdullahw2 for your contribution to the Steem Engagement Challenge - Season 1 - Week 4 program by participating in the Steem Growth Contest organized by Steem Entrepreneurs Community.

Visit at least 5 other contestants and provide meaningful and relevant comments so that the objectives of the program are achieved perfectly - Steem on !

Team verification results :
Verified userNO
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club status#club
Beneficiaries 20%NO
Voting CSI-

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck !

Thanks for visiting my post 😊

Sir, you have missed putting the #club status correctly. Please consider it again.

 2 years ago 

I completely agree with your suggestion and Yes you are right through these contests people are getting famous day by day.

Greetings

visit my Post

thanks 😊 for giving your precious time to my post

 2 years ago 

You organize yourself well to create content, interact and everything related to being on the platform, thanks for sharing. successes.

thanks for your visit but they are still not verify me.

 2 years ago 

I am happy to know that the engagement challenge has really blessed your life since the season one started

I hope you keep growing 💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99