"Green Lifestyle : "peaceful Lifestyle "

in Steem Entrepreneurs12 days ago (edited)

Introduction

Hi, all Steemians hope that you all will be fine . Today I am participating in the contest "GREEN LIFESTYLE ".

What do you know about green lifestyle?

I know that a green lifestyle is related to nature and in this lifestyle, there is peace mostly green lifestyle is possible in Rural areas because there is less waste, pollution, stress, and less population and there is mostly use of natural resources like wood.

theo-onic-POB4hMH6MRQ-unsplash.jpg
Source

Have you ever implemented green lifestyle activities in your daily life? Tell us an example?

I didn't implement green lifestyle activities in my daily life but my mother has planted some plants at our home and I sometimes water them .

IMG_20240610_150054_107 (1).jpg

Do you think it is important for everyone to apply green lifestyle? What are the benefits?

Yes I think so applying a green lifestyle will be a great choice because it is related to nature and it is also a peaceful lifestyle.

  • The Benefits of Green LifeStyle are:
  • Good Health
  • Peace
  • Less Pollution
  • Less chances of diseases
  • Freshness
  • Organic food

What are the requirements?

The requirements for a green lifestyle are :

  • no pollution
  • plant trees
  • To avoid junk food
  • Eating Vegetables and fruits
  • avoid to throw waste in the rivers

ME

I invite @sohaibkhayyam and @muhammad-ahmad to my post .

Give me feeback about my post in the comment .

Sort:  
 11 days ago 

Hello my brother @abdullah79
We suggest you can complete "Achievement1" first which has been verified by olevement1h Greeter..

We see that you have not received a label that you have completed "Achievement1" - Thank you for your good cooperation.

We are currently postponing the verification of your account!

Okay !

 11 days ago 

It is absolutely true what you say that "Green Lifestyle" is a peaceful lifestyle. And I think we have to preserve it.

Yes of course we have to preserve it .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.63
ETH 3502.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51