The Happiness of Serving as a Moderator at Incredible India community

in Incredible Indialast month

PXL_20240530_110252297.PORTRAIT.jpg

Greetings erudite steemians, it’s my honor to bring this amazing post to our notice.

I am @whizzbro4eva, a Nigerian steemian who see Steemit as another world of experience and goodies. My journey on Steemit platform started on December 2021 which I created my achievement 1 post afterward. Due to some issues, I went off to pursue a program which later revealed itself to be a Ponzi scheme. I came back actively on Steemit on August 2022. On the 2nd of May 2024, I got a Moderator tag from @sduttaskitchen who happens to the admin and founder of this community.

Everyone’s dream is to acquire a top position in his or her place of work. This was the feeling I had since from the first day I joined steemit. After discovering this position, I asked my mentor, @bossj23 how to acquire it. In his response, he said that one an get through activeness in term of engagement and other factors. Then, he guided me through the process.

Permit me to use this medium to show appreciation to the admin and founder of Incredible India, @sduttaskitchen for entrusting this role to me. This act shows the trust she has towards me from giving this delicate position. To you, I say Thank you.

My appreciation also goes to @sampabiswas for the mentoring in the course of my training. Her follow up and consistency shows her passion and dedication she shows concerning the growth of Incredible India community and Steemit platform at large. Am grateful for other moderators for the works in the community. I will not fail to appreciate @goodybest for her trust and her mentorship towards me.

Officially, I accept the role of a moderator in Incredible India community. My aim is to help users that may be in need of valuable knowledge or guidance while performing my official duties to the community.

Once again, I say thank you to @sduttaskitchen and Incredible India community for selecting me for this delicate role.

Sort:  
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 last month 

friend,
Congratulations to you for being appointed as moderator. Really happy to come to this platform in particular. Thank you also to those who brought you to this platform and guided you in the right direction.

Congratulations and best wishes for your new journey 🥳

 last month 

Thanks for the compliment

 last month 

আমাদের কমিউনিটিতে আপনাকে অনেক স্বাগত জানাই। সত্যি কথা বলতে আপনার সাথে কাজ করতে পেরে আমরা অনেক খুশি। আশাকরি আপনারও আমাদের সাথে কাজ করতে ভালোই লাগছে। আপনার আগামীদিনের পথ চলার জন্য অনেক শুভকামনা রইলো। ভালো থাকবেন।

 last month 

Am honored to be part of the team. Thanks for the warm welcome

Congratulations 👏👏

Congratulations on this wonderful achievement i wish you many more success in this platform.
Have a blessed day

Congratulations bro...🎉🎉

 last month 

Thanks boss for the compliment

You're welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50