The Diary Game || 16-07-2024 || Writing an examination and preparing for another

in Incredible India3 months ago

PXL_20240716_094531878.jpg

Hi diary, it’s good to be back again despite the stressful days that keeps occurring in the recent times. Without much ado, let’s get straight into how my day went.

As we know that a new day break from 12am which might be referred to as 12 midnight. I woke up twice today which haven’t done so for quite a time now. I became active from 2.30am which I used that opportunity to read the pdf of the course BIO 221: Biological Techniques. As I lay down to read, I was taken again by sleep unconsciously.

PXL_20240710_072748532.jpg
The venue for the examination

I woke again later which I had attended the morning devotion and prepared to go to the examination center. After the necessary preparations, I left home for school University of Uyo. I was a bit early as I met other comrades which were also there for the examination. We revised together till the invigilators and course lecturers came in. At their order, we cleared ourselves and everywhere in preparation for the examination.

PXL_20240716_094715298.PORTRAIT.jpg

Attendance was passed round which requires the student to write his or her registration number and signature. As the attendance was going round, I noticed something peculiar, the question brought in were of different types. The type system ensures that your question paper is different from your neighbor’s own. In this you are ON YOUR OWN (OYO).

The examination began in earnest which activate the watchful eyes of the invigilators. I should say these people got their eyesight from the eagle descendant. It means they can see suspicious act from far and wide. In this case, no one default the examination rules and it ended successfully. We were asked to submit our answer booklets and exit the examination center.

IMG_20240716_095751.jpg
Moving home after the examination

After that, I decided to go home since I had nothing to do in school. At that period, there was bus shortage and we had to trek down to the gate. Moving with my comrades was fun that we chatted and catch cruise when necessary.

PXL_20240716_175028103.jpg
Preparing for tomorrow examination

I finally reached home and took a quick shower. I decided to rest for a bit. After my rest period, I had to read for tomorrow examination. In the evening, I had family time, verified post in the community and continued reading. This student life isn't easy. We deserved to be awarded 😔

That’s how I spend my day.

Sort:  

Espero salgas muy bien en tus exámenes

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Loading...
 3 months ago (edited)

During exam we are very busy, those who are teachers are busy in taking exams, and those who are candidates are busy in giving exams, you have shared the whole day activities very nicely with us, very nice to see your whole day activities, thanks for the nice post. For sharing with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67950.48
ETH 2621.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72