You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: দায়িত্ব নেবার আগে ভেবে দেখা উচিৎ সেটা পালনে আমরা কতটা সক্ষম।

So, the thing is that there isn’t any AI-detector available yet that can be called “genuine”. I don’t think there will be one either because of the reason you mentioned in one of your comments. Let me quote your words.

The fact is all the content in the internet world is created using 26 alphabets and they will match at one point or other and this will be the ultimate result that will bring humiliation to content creators and discourage them to post.

By the way, I’d like to know what @patjewell and @irawandedy think about this matter.

Sort:  

I very interesting thing happened yesterday on https://www.zerogpt.com/
I was reviewing a post and I informed the curator that I detected AI content and he must just check the post. On reply he answered me that he got 0% AI content and send me the screenshot.
I took a screenshot on my side showing clearly that there is AI content. Same post, same tool, but different results. After checking the post with the same tool numerous times he eventually also got AI content BUT, not the same percentage as mine.
NONE of these tools can be trusted is my humble opinion.

image.png

@irawandedy @dove11

I have a feeling that Microsoft is out to drive Google away and is therefore trying to prove everything is its own creation. I am afraid the day is not far off when MS will declare, "I'm the god. "Thank God, I was able to prove my point on both occasions because I checked their content on the same tool, which proved to be AI-generated. Now they know that this zerogpt thing is nothing but zero in itself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61766.31
ETH 2428.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64