You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-17/W6|Do you believe history repeats itself?

So, if history repeats itself there is no hope for children with violent parents, foster children, adopted children. There's no need to give aid to the poor or a hand to those who never learned how to deal with problems and emotions, how to solve them and believe in oneself.
I can only say I find it sad it this is the truth and the family's DNA will decide who we will be once an adult.
☹️

Sort:  

My sweet Kitty, unfortunately for many of them, it will be difficult to break this chain if they are not helped to understand it.

So children like me?

If this is the case we should stop giving aid.

Same for those being ill. It's their history, dna, karma, why bother.

My son likes to know if it's true what you state why I am not filthy rich, an architect, billionaire and doctor.

On the other hand you are a born writer meaning you succeed.

👍👋🍀❤️

Kitty, what I want to convey is that in life we are all parked in different positions, and none of us can know which spot we will occupy in the future. We have two options: keep the spot we have or look for a better one. In both cases, we have to do our best because the best spot is desired by everyone, and those parked in the most uncomfortable spot want the better one.

So, we are all in the same boat. What I’m saying is that if the spots were shared, we would all be better off. Mi casa es tu casa.

There are more options. I could have kept the spot instead I said: no, thank you and left.
I am not looking for a better one. Generally speaking I am satisfied with what I achieved. A little bit more income to buy a bit better food, a couch and travel easier would be nice but we are working towards that too.

Since you are in my boat, where did you leave it behind?, you have to ask yourself what will be satisfying enough to say: enough is enough!

You can have the house.
🍀❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67599.37
ETH 3782.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49