You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17/W4|"Gift that can impress me."

I learned that what one works fir / achieves himself is on long term more appreciated than the easy required gift. I also learned after many years if supporting others, giving everything away I had this didn't work out positively. I did not make one single friend, only attracted abusive people backstabbing me while me and my children were living below the poverty level. And you know what not once in my life those people or anyone else asked me if I managed. Strange isn't it? I hope you can make your dream come true.
It's great someone came to your aid.

Kopie van #comment - cat read and support.jpg

Sort:  
 last month 

Thanks for your valuable comments my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66911.69
ETH 3521.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19