SEC17/W6|Do you believe history repeats itself?

GridArt_20240516_200840987.jpg

Hopefully everyone will be great here. The theme of engagement is very interesting. I can't stop to share my perspective and experience to here. Here's with going to share you my views. Hopefully my participation will also be considered meaningful and appreciated.


Do you believe history repeats itself through genes? Justify.

Well, Although it's easy to believe that genes cause history to repeat itself, it's more realistic to state that some qualities and dispositions can be handed down through genetics, which can have an impact on behaviour and even create patterns that resemble historical occurrences.In case of my family experience, My eye color and hair color and my facial expressions are totally ppresemblance with my mother and maternal members. That's come from genes and my thoughts and traits are inherited by my father like I mostly stay in peace and never like crowd and waste time in gist's and gossips for a long time. In short like my father , I am not more social , I like to stay in my company and just prefer to have in a short and strong bonding relations.


Which habits transfer to you from your parents, or your children (if any) get the same from you?

As I said above my facials expressions and traits that are transfer to me from my parents. Being a mother too , I have observed that my son is too kind heart and loves to stay in limited circle . While my daughter is very friendly nature and sensitive too. Her face and hair are almost resemblance to me. My daughter traits are relevant to her father and grand parents while my son traits are relevant to me.


Share any of your habits that make you smile, proud to believe the proverb.

I love my habits and one is mine favorite that I don't like to waste time in watching Movies , gossips or shopping as well. I like to spend my leisure time in productivity. My own company is the blessings from Almighty Allah who got me chance to explore my hidden skills and implement in practice. That's why my daughter follow that my habit she used to active participate to do something productive in creativity. Both of us making decorating things and made our home beautiful. That's give us happiness and peace of mind.


Do you believe history somehow carries the legacy of our previous generation? Share your opinion

Well I think Indeed, history preserves the legacies of earlier generations via institutional, societal, and cultural frameworks as well as through collective memory and lessons from the past.For instance, the effects of colonialism are still felt today in terms of economic inequality, cultural exchanges, and global power relations.


In the end, I would like to invite my Steemit fellows @patjewell @irawandedy @shiftitamanna @anasuleidy for taking part in this engagement challenge. Thanks for valuable feedback and appreciation. Wishing to succeed.


DiscordUzma4882#9176
Know About MeIntroduction
Club Status#club75
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.
Curated by : @jyoti-thelight



It's true that we get our attitudes and facial looks from the gene which is more possible. Having to watch movies for long may not have been gotten from the gene, I think it's a character you have learned overtime.

Every bid of this writing is really interesting, best wishes to you.

Hello dear @uzma4882 hope you are having a good day I also have same thoughts that traits passed down through genes can influence how history seems to repeat itself.

For example that you have shared you have your mom's eye color and your dad's calm nature. Your kids also inherited some traits from you.

Good you are proud of your habit of using free time productively, which your daughter follows too. So, yes, I also believe history carries on through generations, shaping our lives today.,thanks for sharing wish you success 💖🤗🌸💐🌺.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66103.77
ETH 3554.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11