You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-17/W6|Do you believe history repeats itself?

in Incredible India4 months ago

No doubt about you having the same looks like your mum, same as your daughter having your resemblance too. Genes is indeed very powerful, to reproduce almost the same person in another person, God is indeed wonderful. Sometimes we can resemble our great grand parents, for instance my father use to tell me that I look like his late mother. Imagine that. Anyways I wish you success in the challenge and thank you for the mention

Sort:  

It's the resemblance that makes our people to think that it's the same person is being born into the family again through another person.

I appreciate your comment, thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56679.48
ETH 2377.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26