You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S17W5||Do you believe in reincarnation?

Greetings to this contest,
I am glad to read that your faith do not support or believe in reincarnation, that means we are on the same page on this topic, as a christian too, we do not believe in reincarnation; it is written in my bible that when once someone died, he/ she died once, no possibility of the said person coming back to take the form of anything or anybody else. So I don't really know who brought about the concept of reincarnation; well but at the same time people are free to believe on whatever. Best of luck

Sort:  
 last month 

Greetings to you too dear 😊

Yes I think you are believer of bible and I really know that in Bible there is no support for the concept of reincarnation as well as yes I believe that Christianity don't support concepts like this as well as if we think with our common sense about this concept then if a person have to be born again then why he is dying??

If I think it with my common sense then there is no sense of believing in the reincarnation concept but still my religion always focus on respecting each person believe that's why I respect each and every religion through my heart.

Thank you so much for wishing me best of luck

Yes we are entitled to believe on whatever.
You're welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65342.69
ETH 3543.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39