You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S17W5||Do you believe in reincarnation?

in Incredible Indialast month

Greetings to you too dear 😊

Yes I think you are believer of bible and I really know that in Bible there is no support for the concept of reincarnation as well as yes I believe that Christianity don't support concepts like this as well as if we think with our common sense about this concept then if a person have to be born again then why he is dying??

If I think it with my common sense then there is no sense of believing in the reincarnation concept but still my religion always focus on respecting each person believe that's why I respect each and every religion through my heart.

Thank you so much for wishing me best of luck

Sort:  

Yes we are entitled to believe on whatever.
You're welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64865.94
ETH 3547.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33