You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "INCREDIBLE INDIA WEEKLY ENGAGEMENT REPORT " (9th june to 15th june, 2024)

in Incredible India25 days ago

Respected, @sampabiswas

I found your weekly report very impressive, you have strung all the facts very beautifully like pearls on a string, your suggestions are very accurate, after reading these suggestions, there is definitely hope of desired improvement in the posts of the users. I myself will also use your suggestions carefully in my upcoming posts.

With respect.

Sort:  
 21 days ago 

Thank you so much for visiting my post, and for this beautiful comments. It's means a lot for me. Stay blessed🙏.

 21 days ago 

Hi friend,
I am one of your big fan , so don't say it , and by the way you are my first teacher at this platform .
with respect.

 21 days ago 

I'm overwhelmed Sir. I also respect your dedication. 🙏

 21 days ago 

my pleasure ma'am .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43