You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Experience of my 5+ years Journey on Steemit

in Incredible Indialast year

Undoubtedly, this is a wonderful experience for you. You have worked hard to learn, and survive on this platform till now (I appreciate it). I have seen, many people, after coming to Steemit without getting enough support and proper guidance, drop out after a few days of work! In that case, congratulations! You have successfully completed 5 years here. I really enjoyed reading about your experience from the beginning till now and got confidence in my mind. I'm a little disappointed not to get proper support! However, these words in your post will give me the courage to move forward. In my opinion, this is an inspiring post. Thanks a lot for presenting the whole thing to us in such an outstanding way. Again, Congratulations @nainaztengra

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for your kind words @sumon247. True, a lot of people give up very fast and even I would have done that if not for the right support at the right time. I have seen you are 6 months into this and what I can say is you are doing well for yourself. Just do not give up. 1 steem may look very negligible to you right now, but when the price moves up, every single steem will matter and you will feel good that you did not give up. Earning 800+ steem in 6 months is not bad at all. You are doing very well.

 last year 

Thank you very much @nainaztengra for your valuable reply. Your every word is really valuable and I personally like the words. I will restart today to work at full speed. Till then take care, be happy and keep the smile on your face. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69828.11
ETH 3825.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55