I accept my role as Moderator at Incredible India Community | Club100

in Incredible India â€ĸ 2 years ago (edited)
Hello Everyone. I am @sumon247
From 🇧🇩 #Bangladesh
How are you all friends? Hope you all are well. I am doing very well with all your prayers and the infinite mercy of the great Allah.

Responsibility

Cover Design.jpg


Last December 17 our respected admin @sduttaskitchen selected me as a moderator of this beautiful community Incredible India.

This is not only a great opportunity for me, but I believe it is a great responsibility to work for the community I always try to carry out any responsibility given to me cheerfully and faithfully.

Today I am here to announce that I am accepting these responsibilities voluntarily, and I will give my best to serve this community.

I have been with this platform for almost five years (since 2018) (although in between I had another account hacked). However, I have often noticed that several creative and authentic writers do not get support in this community despite producing quality content. Because of that, they get discouraged and leave this platform or don't work actively. In my opinion, for any success, you must be patience.


pexels-fauxels-3184418.jpg

Teamwork, Source


Today I would like to welcome all those writers who are frustrated and request to trust our community and give us a chance to appreciate your work. We believe that no community can grow alone without the support of content creators. We need your support to move forward with our mission. Please invite your friends to this beautiful community and let's grow together.

Although I am tagged with a position, I believe we are all on the same page; So I would like your suggestions and feedback.

The Incredible India community believes in treating everyone equally. We request to maintain some decorations so that we can move the platform to a higher position. It will also help in increasing the reputation of the platform.

Some personal information about me:

I am currently working in a private company which is Paperfly Private Ltd.. Prior to this, I worked in a number of organizations including Bangladesh's largest marketplace Bikroy.com, before that Grameenphone and Robi Axiata Limited. I began my career from university life.

1671544701502.jpg

In my family, I have a beloved wife and a daughter named Muntaha. Also, I have a mother, an elder brother (His family), a younger brother and a younger sister.

Steemit.JPG

My Account Information

Finally, I would say we need your support to perform better. Feel free to share your valuable feedback/suggestions in the comment section. Hopefully, by moving together we can take this community far.


CC:
@rme (Chief Admin)
@sduttaskitchen (Admin)
@sampabiswas (Moderator)
@nainaztengra (Moderator)


About Me

My Introductory post on this platform

Thanks For Reading My Post

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81RdLKNMRhTybWCoSPaykw29qAVpb5aZjVxTzqcZ7XGaw2rivnVyoNDNJRJDTwxqyubdG3VcmamhMKz2Mhjfw4XY.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your support.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

I would like to welcome here wholeheartedly and wish you will maintain the decorum and work honestly I
for this community and give your best for the community growth. Make sure plagiarism is strictly prohibited here in terms of writing and photographs. Set examples for other by giving your best.

 2 years ago 

I am here to give my best from my side. Already I have read all the terms and conditions and I am committed to work here. I am convinced to work here not only for my own but also for everyone's benefit. I feel like this is my family since I got the role of moderator. Again, @sduttaskitchen thank you for giving me this opportunity.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45