The diary game||The big festival of Eid ul Azha coming soon ❤️❤️||

in Incredible India3 months ago

Greetings and blessings to all my friends

IMG_20240615_213523_617.jpg

Assalam o alaikum friends I hope all of good by the grace of almighty Allah I am fine too alhudulliah,now a days I am busy in some personal reasons that's why not share my post in community any ways guys let's start my blog the big festival of Muslims Eid ul Azha coming soon so we all are busy in pre celebration and looking after qurbani animal.

IMG_20240615_111824_711.jpg

My peaceful morning started with my Fajar Salah around 5: 30 am I offered my prays then recited holy Quran and went to park withy hubby for morning During walked I planned in my mind about remain preparation for Eid festival my husband bought cow for qurbani on this Eid , my kids are really happy and looking after for her cow very well gave feed and water on time .

At lunch time I cooked roll chicken parathas, because it's quickly done , actually I had to go on shopping mall for exchange my dress that I bought from 2 days before.I served lunch to my kids .

IMG_20240615_152833_776.jpgIMG_20240615_151652_657.jpgIMG_20240615_153937_480.jpg

Screenshot_20240615-193117_1.jpg

After lunch I fastly reached at shopping mall with daughter the mall was crowded due to Eid but luckily on the shop that I exchanged my dress little bit less crowded so I easy exchange my dress and back to home with out hedic on that time I back to home.

IMG_20240615_220223_384.jpgIMG_20240615_212804_332.jpg

At night I also spent some time with my animal the guest of almighty will soon met to him ,in three days before our cow with us and we love and miss her after qurbani.St night for dinner I made rice and mango drink along with potatoes Pakoras in dinner,all these items my kids favorite so today I made specially for them .

IMG_20240615_191010_386.jpg

After dinner my daughter cleaned kitchen and we both offered our night prays then I watched my favorite drama serial Jaannisar.Afyer that I opened my Steemit account and replied some notification and voting on some quality content post and written my today,s diary post for my beloved #incredibleindia community .

Screenshot_20240615-224857_1.jpg

So guys it's all about my today's diary post I hope you like it and enjoying when we read see you soon with my new blog till then take.
Care Allah hafiz

image.png

I am waiting for your valuable feedback on my blog byee

  • Thanks
  • Regards
Sort:  
Loading...
 3 months ago 

আপনিও ঈদের প্রস্তুতি নিচ্ছেন।শত ব্যস্ততার মাঝে সময় বের করে ড্রেস চেঞ্জ করতে গেলেন। আপনার জ্ঞাতার্থে জানাচ্ছি আমাদের এখানে পাকিস্তানি ড্রেস খুবই জনপ্রিয়। আপনার পোষাকটি ও অসম্ভব সুন্দর হয়েছে।

রাতের খাবারের কম্বিনেশনটি আমার কাছে একেবারেই অন্যরকম লেগেছে। আমি বিভিন্ন পোস্টে নতুন নতুন জিনিস শিখতে খুবই পছন্দ করি। একেক দেশে খাবারের ধরন একেক রকম। এটা জানার ও ব্যাপার।

আপনার পোষ্টের মাধ্যমে নিশ্চয়ই এমন আরো বহু কিছুই জানতে পারবো। সর্বোপরি আপনাকে ঈদুল আযহার অনেক অনেক শুভেচ্ছা ও অভিনন্দন জানাচ্ছি। ঈদ মোবারক। ভালো থাকবেন।

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.



Oh yes! We support ANY quality post and
good comment ANYWHERE and at ANYTIME
Curated by : @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Wow, an amazing day spent by you.Impressive.
Wishing you the best of luck.
Stay blessed.

 3 months ago 

Helo @sualeha,
I wish you Happy Edi-ul-Adha. I hope and believe that you must have celebrated it with your family in a good way and with joy.
please keep some sweets save, for me.
with great respect and honor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51