The diary game || Share my first day celebration of Eid||

in Incredible India3 months ago (edited)

GridArt_20240618_002259000.jpg

Made by grid app

Hello Everyone

I am here again in community with my new diary blog especially today I wants to shared my first day of Eid al-adha activities , the Eid ul Azha is the big festival of Muslims and we all celebrated with great enthusiasm in all over the world the celebration of this Eid is started from many days before in this festival all Muslim bought animals and sacrifice according to the sunnu of prophet Ismail SWT and Hazrat Ibrahim and remembered there sacrifices Infront of Allah so it's marked the end of Hujj so guys let's start my blog I hope you all being with me till end and enjoyed the Diary of the day .

Snapchat-1833751621.jpg

The big festivals of the Muslims are Eid ul fitar and second one is Eid ul Azha both are having fun with visions on festivals meetup with family and friends and share happiness and shown how much we care to them today first Day of Eid up fitar ,the special moment of this festival is the animals cutting and distributed in needy and poor people basically it's based the ideology of humanity and love among all .

The yesterday night I applied hinna on my hands it's our tradition to print hinna,s designs on feets and hands specially on big festivals ,my sister's in low,s daughter applied on my hand when I did my all preplanning for the Eid day .

At early morning my hubby,my father in low andy sons went on Eid prays all they always did on first day of Eid after offered Eid prays hugging to each other and said happy Eid Mubarak 💖.

IMG_20240617_141208_969.jpgIMG_20240615_220223_384.jpg

They back to home from Eid gah and fastly arrangements did for sloughting of my cow that bought My husband last three days aga and we all missed her after she were no.more but according to the order of almighty we have to sacrifice the qurbani animal our butcher came on the mean time with his team and cut the cow in very professional way and according to the Sunna rules ,my sons because emotional and cried then cow cutting by butcher.

IMG_20240617_075453_150.jpg

Well after cutting the animal the big tasks for the ladies of the home ,the making meat packages for distribution,the weather as usual very hot so it's necessary to fastly distracted the meat other wise it might be spoiled or smelly.My sister in laws helped me in distribution of the meat with me nicely they all are co operative so I did the job in better way in less time .

Snapchat-1427340244.jpgIMG_20240617_141134_024.jpg

For luck I made beef rice called beef pullawo for ally family members and busy in cleaning meat and different activities in kitchen.Eid ul Azha,s first day most busiest day because distribution and packets were made for friends and family and remaining kept in home's refrigerator.

IMG_20240617_141525_769.jpgIMG_20240617_150549_361.jpg

I made small packages for my home's need in refrigerator and also cooked yakhni rice for lunch

IMG_20240617_151515_933.jpg

At the end I add zafran and kewra water for great taste I followed the recipe of my mother in low.i sprinkle coriander leaves ,mint leaves and green chillies on top for mouth watering taste.After that we all enjoyed the delicious food together.

Screenshot_20240618-001943.jpg

The whole were busy in kitchen and served guests that came toy home meetup at first day of Eid at night I got some free time so I written today,s diary post foe my friends in community and also commenting and voting on others post, after that my daughter made tea for all and I felt little bit better .

image.png

At night we all go out for outside for having ice cream parlour and enjoyed the delicious cool ice cream 🍨 🍦,we back to home I offered my night prays due to whole day busy in different tasks my energy level was down so I changed my dress and hit to bed ,I hope you all are liked my diary post,it'sy first day of Eid tomorrow inshallah will share my second day activities in Eid festival.

Sort:  

It is really a wonderful time to celebrate and enjoy or share great memories together

 2 months ago 

Yes it was big festival of muslim celebrated Al over the world.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Loading...



Oh yes! We support ANY quality post and
good comment ANYWHERE and at ANYTIME
Curated by : @wilmer1988

 2 months ago 

Thanks @wilmer1988 and team 6 for support.

 2 months ago 

Hello,
@sualeha,

কোনো পশু হত্যার ছবি এভাবে ব্যবহার করা নিষিদ্ধ। অনুগ্রহ পূর্বক, আপনার লেখাতে উল্লেখিত পশু হত্যার ছবি গুলো মুছে দিন।

Regards
@piya3 (Senior Moderator)
Incredible India

 2 months ago 

Dear I removed that images from my blog .

 2 months ago 

❣️❣️

 2 months ago 

প্রিয় বন্ধু প্রথমে আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ জানাই ঈদের দিনের দিনলিপি আমাদের কাছে উপস্থাপনা করার জন্য,

আমি পাকিস্তানি বিরিয়ানি খেয়েছি আপনাদের ওখানকার বিরিয়ানি খুবই সুস্বাদু বিশেষ করে পাকিস্তানি এক বন্ধুর বাসায় আমি অনেকদিন ছিলাম তিনি প্রায় প্রায় বিরানি রান্না করতেন এবং যেখানেই বিরানী রান্না করতেন তখন আমাকে দাওয়াত দিতেন।

আজকে আপনার এই বিরানী রান্না দেখি তো জিভে জল চলে আসছে। 🤤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35