The diary game|| Felt not good due to illness 😕😕||by @sualeha

in Incredible India6 days ago (edited)

GridArt_20240708_014352701.jpg

Greetings and blessings to all my friends ❤️

I am @sualeha
From Pakistan

I hope you all are well I am fine too alhudulliah today I want to share my diary blog in #incredibleindia community,guys the summer vacations of my kids half were gone and we spent very good time and visit on different amusement parks and gathering, meetup with friends.So guys let's start my blog according to format I hope you are being with me till end.

Snapchat-1557110764_1.jpg

I woke up late in the morning around 9 am ,made tea bought hulwa puri from Usually at Sunday we all liked to took our traditional break fast.after that did my community for verification of posts that were posted in my daily timing .

Screenshot_20240707-162211.jpg

As a mod I always trying to did my work best and with punctuality everyday and also tried to manage my home chores responsibilities and my Steemit work , trying to balance it in brilliantly.work on Steemit is my passion and off cause source of income for my family needs.

IMG_20240707_235420_509.jpg

I cooked lunch for my family due to hot weather and I had skin allergies issues made tired and irritated specially working in kitchen really felt bad 😕 😟 but for love once we all ready to do everything,I took my medicine and took rest for a while.

GridArt_20240707_111652234.jpg

At evening my daughter made tea for me and I felt better so I completed my craft that pending two days so I done and made post about that wall mate and also shared in my today ,s diary blog I hope you liked it .

Snapchat-1854823524.jpg

My little son Hasan love to eat fries 🍟 every time,I captured that image when he enjoyed that ,after that I helped in summer vacations home task his home work almost done 👍 👍.

At Night time

At night I offered my maghrib Salah then made dinner, today I like to made some quick and delicious food so I cooked potatoes ,peas rice with beef 😋 😋.

IMG_20240707_181950_853.jpgIMG_20240707_182005_433.jpgIMG_20240707_192252_337.jpg

After dinner I watched my favorite show Jaan nisar on air at geo tv network,after that I performed my Esha prays and took my nigh medicine and open my Steemit account and wrote today,s diary and posted when hot to bed .

Screenshot_20240708-000014_1.jpg

So guys it's all about from today's diary I hope you like it see you soon with my new block till then take Care Allah hafiz.

image.png

Thanks for your visit and precious time that you given to my post

Sort:  

One likes to be sick, doesn't want to eat anything when sick, wish you a speedy recovery, nice to see your daily activities, thanks for sharing your daily activities with us.

 5 days ago 

My pleasure thanks dear for your time and feedback on my post good day

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

!upvote 10


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ Participate in the "Seven Network" Community2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ ⚜💯.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven).

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 0%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

TEAM 3
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts and good comments.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQS7DDhuAKf29F7vpHfehVs7pHFahUnqLcwM2PB3MNEg4EjKX9tWcXbGwULVvcqMsuW3g1SbYPy.png

Curated by : @ngoenyi
 5 days ago 

Thanks @ngoenyi and team 3 for support 💞💞

Loading...

Wishing you a speedy recovery, I have actually come to discover that most times when people are sick, they can't eat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44