Sort:  
 3 months ago (edited)

Thank you @patjewell ma'am for your kind support.
The fact is ma'am I am maintaining club100 which is visible throughout the steem world, but as you supported me according to club75 our moderator verified my post as per the club I mentioned in my post.
Though I am a club100 user who knows tomorrow I might need some withdrawal, and to maintain at least one club I always use club5050!

As far as I know, after maintaining club100 users can then use any hashtag according to their convenience.

That is correct my friend. You are in Club100.
When I added your post to the schedule I noticed the transfers were for contest rewards.

image.png

As far as I know, after maintaining club100 users can then use any hashtag according to their convenience.

This I am not aware of. I think it is best to use the tag related to your status to avoid confusion.

Congratulations on an excellent post!

 3 months ago 

Thank you so much ma'am.🙏

Pleasure! 🎕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45