Steemit Engagement challange s7w6 -|| My nostalgic childhood memories.

20230214_193023_0000.png

Made with canva

Welcome to the Steemit Engagement Challenge, s7w6. Incredible India The community organized a wonderful contest about our childhood memories. There are many memories associated with our childhood that we still recall and enjoy. Everyone has some memories from their youth that we always miss a lot. So to remember those memories, the Incredible India community has organized a wonderful challenge. Heartfelt thanks to the incredible India community for giving us a chance to write about our childhood again and reminisce about our memories. So let's all enjoy the Steemit Engagement Challenge" s7w6, "My nostalgic childhood memories.




Share the best moment of your childhood.

Childhood is a moment of joy. But like everyone, I have many wonderful childhood stories in my life. One of my childhood memories is that I loved playing marbles.

My favorite childhood memory is playing marbles. As soon as I wake up in the morning, I take the marbles and go out to play marbles with my friends. Then when I was beaten by my family to go to some school, I used to go to school with marble in my pocket. As soon as the school was over, I used to come home and leave some kind of school bag to play marbles with my friends.

While playing marbles, he didn't notice that it was evening. When my father came from behind and beat me with a stick, I would get up and run away. Then I would go and read very quickly and my father would not beat me anymore.ha ha ha, indeed childhood memory still gives me so much joy and sometimes I laugh at this memory alone.

Did you have any crushes during your student life? You can share the story with us.

Everyone has crushes. I too had many wonderful crushes in my school life.

When I was in class nine, a beautiful fairy-like girl joined class six. Her name was Riya. I loved him so much when I first saw him and became his fan.. But he was too young and didn't care much about me.

But even after that I did not give up. I followed him and I wrote to him constantly. On the other hand, I was very afraid that if she told her parents, I would be punished. Feared and loved him.

After sending three letters I became friends with him and we are very good friends. In school life I didn't like very many people in school life and the only real one was my crush.

Did you a scholarly student or only loved to play during childhood

jenga-2583734__480.jpg

Src

I can say I was a scholar student in school. That is, if my attention to studies was very low, I would study with attention as much as I could study. When I felt like reading, I read and if I didn't feel like it, I never did. In school my scholar was I was the first boy in the class.

But besides that, I have many memories related to the game of marbles. Can you tell me that I can acquire both sides of scholarship. On the one hand, I was very good at school, on the other hand, I was excellent in sports. You can call me a scholar of two sides.

Share your best childhood achievement moment.

Childhood is the best of all. But one can acquire good things in childhood which are of great use in his youth.

My best childhood memories are being critical and not gossiping. My uncle taught me one thing in my childhood when I used to complain to my uncle about various things against my cousins.. And that is not to complain against anyone.

That is, never criticizing, envying or backbiting anyone. It is better to see everyone in a positive light. That is, I have retained my childhood memories till now and do not harbor negative thoughts towards anyone. See everyone with positive eyes

If there is one thing you would like to change from your childhood, what would you love to change?

scream-1819736__480.jpg

SRC

In childhood we are really ignorant. We have no idea what we do. But if I ever had a chance to change my childhood, I would prefer to change my mischievous childhood.

I was very naughty as a child. You can say a kind of fickle nature. I can't tell you how many beatings I got for this. I was extra stubborn. I did what I was told. That is my insistence that I will be given what I want.

But my childhood habits are still gone. Stubbornness works within me on every subject and it gets me into trouble in various places. Everyone wants to do what I say and that's what everyone does. If someone disobeys me I get very angry with him and scold him a lot. I think it is a bad habit for my life.

So if I could ever change any part of my childhood from life I would change my insistence.



I am very happy to participate in such a wonderful contest. And for that, I would like to invite several of my friends to join this contest. @mrnazrul @emonv @rezu42 @chant @pelon53, I invite all my friends to join this wonderful engagement challenge.


ᏒᎬᎶᎪᏒᎠs

Introduction

20221105_225033.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

It's really nice knowing about your childhood

 2 years ago 

@steem-for-future
This is a great post about nostalgic childhood memories! It's wonderful to see people reminiscing about their childhood and sharing their experiences with others. The author's personal stories about playing marbles, having crushes, being a scholar student, and learning the importance of not criticizing others are all very relatable. It's also brave of the author to admit that they had a mischievous and stubborn nature as a child, and that they would change that if they could. Overall, this post is a great way to connect with others over shared childhood experiences and reflect on how those experiences have shaped us into the people we are today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66612.27
ETH 2467.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60