SEC17/W4| Gift that can impress me!


png (1).png

Welcome to Steemit engagementchallange s17w4.Incredible India community A wonderful contest has been announced for us. Gift that can impressI am very very happy to participate this awesome contest.

What is the preferred gift that can impress you? The reason behind your choice.

Gifts are a constant blessing to us. Because a gift helps to establish a good relationship between another person and the car helps to further improve the relationship of those who already have a relationship.. My favorite gift in particular was a rose flower.

woman-531252_1280.jpg

SRC

It was gifted to me by one of my favorite people and I fell in love when he gifted me this rose flower. Ever since then I have had an addiction to roses and I love roses a lot. This ten-rupee rose given by a loved one was worth the world to me

Do you believe the gift is a gesture that sometimes helps to enhance our relationships?

love-6328393_1280.webp

SRC

of course ! why not?

This is my own real life experience. I used to like our class friend Sonia a lot. I had different visions and fell even more madly in love with the native when he gave me a rose. After giving me a rose, I also bought him a new rose and our relationship grew sweeter.

From our real life stories I definitely believe it is a gift our gestures and that can sometimes improve our relationship. For those who have weak relationships, I hope that if they give small gifts every now and then, their relationship will become stronger.. Of course small gifts help to make us and our relationships stronger.

Have you ever received any gift that is still memorable to you;
Share if you have any stories.

for-you-2198772_1280.webp

Src

I was studying in class six then. After passing primary school, a beautiful girl from the neighboring village joined our new class and Six A. I was the first boy in the class and I accepted him.

The girl's name was Sonya and she looked very beautiful. Then the girl knew and I was the first boy in the class. That's why the girl gave me a rose flower on the second day of class six. I still remember the incident.Because of this little rose I fell in love with my dear Sonia and we had a good relationship.

This was a wonderful gift from us and a memorable love story.


I like gifts more.. Many thanks to the India community for announcing a wonderful contest among us. I am very happy to join this wonderful contest. So I would like to invite some of my friends to join this wonderful contest. The ones I want to invite are:

@shiftitamanna
@anasuleidy
@josepha
@radjasalman


Your best

20231111_154052.png20220913_142244.jpg

Best regards
@steem-for-future

your steemit friend

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 24 days ago 

ফুলকে বলা হয় ভালবাসার প্রতিক । উপহার হিসেবে আপনি সেই ফুল পেয়ে অনেক খুশি যা আপনার পোস্টে পড়ে জানতে পারলাম।

আপনার ভালবাসার প্রথম উপহার পেয়েছিলেন এই দশ টাকার একটি ফুল। আমি প্রার্থনা করি আপনাদের ভালোবাসা অটুট থাকুক। আপনার জন্য রইল শুভকামনা।

You shared a very beautiful gift from you . And And your shared your own and really story of love by give and take gift. And i really like that. It is very good to see that you have shared a quality content post. I really appreciate. Best of luck for the contest

@steem-for-future
Very great idea you have expressed in this post regarding the gift and with very great presentation you have presented it. I really enjoy reading your post as you said. For that, the special gift is a flower, i.e. red rose, there is no doubt that flowers are considered as a symbol of love and play a very important role in eliminating all kinds of resentment if given as a gift. If presented in the form of, they increase our love, not diminish our love, they strengthen our relationship, whether it is with a sibling, a parent, a friend or a loved one. So anyway we mostly use flowers to express our love. It's great to know about your gift. It's simple and simple but has a lot of meaning. Thank you so much. Thanks for the comment, I will take care of you🌹🌹
@mona01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.13
ETH 3777.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75