Incredible India monthly contest August-#2| Share your best and worst memories of life.

in Incredible India10 months ago
ASSALAMUALAIKUM ALL STEEMIANS
Hoping you are all in good health and happiness!

Add a heading (9).png
canva

1.Do you think memories are helpful to enhance ourselves as good human beings? Describe how?

Of course, I think memory is a part of our lives. There are some bad memories and some good memories. Both of these affect our lives in many ways. Before doing something, we often do not understand whether the thing will be good or bad for us, but we do not act boldly. If we have good memories, we have many good and bad things. Memories teach us life, so memories significantly influence our lives. Moreover, memory teaches us to perceive many things and helps us react to new situations. So we can say that memory teaches us many things in life, and from that learning, we can change ourselves, try to do something good and develop ourselves as good people.

2.Share your best and worst moments of life, which remain in your memories.

The best memory that ever happened in my life

pexels-august-de-richelieu-4262414.jpg
pexel

One of the best moments in my life was spending time with my family. After my marriage, I didn't get to see my father and mother much. My in-laws had a big family, so I didn't go to my mother's house much, and Not much time was spent with them, but after some time, the absence of my father and mother made my heart grow fonder. Since then, I started spending a lot of time with my family, giving time to my parents, traveling with them, and eating together to make them happy. Seeing a smile on the faces of my father and mother is the most outstanding achievement for me, and the times spent together are my best moments.

The worst memory that ever happened in my life

pexels-tima-miroshnichenko-6011570.jpg
pexel

There is no big wrong moment in my life, but sometimes it hurts my heart. That was my pregnancy, son and daughter, and I would be a mother for the third time. Everyone in my house was pleased to hear my son and daughter two. E was very excited. They started naming the baby, and everyone was very hopeful. I felt delighted to see them happy. One day, I was going to my relative's house, and I stumbled and fell. I didn't understand anything at that time. When I came home the next day, I started having a lot of stomach pain. Then, I was taken to the emergency hospital. After a while, the doctor came and saw me and did some tests; after witnessing the test report, he said that the baby had died. I was very disappointed, one of my worst. There were moments when my son and daughter were delighted to hear about this baby of mine. After everything, when I came home and told my son, my son cried a lot, which hurt me significantly. He couldn't believe me, my son. Boys and girls were saying that I was lying to them. My son is distraught when he remembers that, so this moment was one of the worst moments of my life, which I can't forget even now.

3.Share your experience with those memories. How do you deal with those situations?

pexels-freestocksorg-127713.jpg
pexel

Like good moments keep people alive, bad moments teach us a lot. The bad moments taught me to be careful in my life. If I had been more cautious today, my children would not have been disappointed, another lesson. We hope a little more when we see the light of something that is not right at all, and if that hope is not fulfilled, we suffer from depression, which can be said to be a great experience of my life, preying on our current situation. First, you have to grow up. You can't spend your life in despair. You have to deal with such cases with courage. Bad moments will come in life, but life will not stop because of this. Life will go on at the pace of life; we have to accept many things with it and grow up first at the speed of life. Must continue.

4.Which lessons did you learn from those situations?

pexels-natasha-fernandez-811575 (2).jpg
pexel

Many moments in life have taught me many things: life is not as easy as we think, and the path in life is a combination of good and evil, like happiness after sorrow, morning after night. These are eternal truths. Good times will come over time, life goes around us, good times make us smile and happy, bad times are a test for us, we need to learn from bad times, we will not be disappointed in life, we will not expect much. , express satisfaction with what we have, and always keep positive thoughts. Then, we will learn to enjoy life and live well.

Hope everyone will like my writing. Life is love, life is sorrow, but life should be enjoyed. You can't be disappointed because you feel bad. Life is joy, happiness, and sadness, so we should keep our sorrows away and grow with joy and love first. Then, we can live well. I can learn something good.

whomI invited
1st@hasnahena
2nd@meherumtinni
3rd@RimiRahman

4N7u1ckX2rqpV3R2NtB6sQ3Ebe7Ccci3Bs7Y69YWThVL6rRyA9a9aFppEHX7G1nTWYsbU1L1b1bBjkUyBB4GyQd57aDhfRX5F3YMLyC6htTugJYqL1aup5XKcfrVQE2smsKC4HYd9M4NcCN8n3ZZMkuzXgMkEWX6pYCNaTPH6yZ32Lne1Et1P5jPCwpDMwQGzUjz1xJ1Hsfo7N8ZXcT9hMw.png

Happy Writing

Thank you

My 1st Achievement

Best Regards
@sinthiyadisha

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

Sort:  

Pregnancy is always most precious thing on earth. It's also a beautiful God's gift. Miscarriage is always unwanted. It's really a most painful experience of a woman. Noways it can be compensated by any means. No word is enough to console you for the sad incident. Anyways try to be extra cautious in future. Wish you all success for the competition.

You are right, actually, pregnancy is a very beautiful moment for every woman, but when that beautiful moment changes to a bad moment it can't be interpreted as a pain it is much worse so thank you for understanding my feeling good luck stay well.

Loading...

শুধু খারাপ সময় থেকে শিক্ষা নিব তা নয়। আমরা ভালো এবং মন্দ এই দুই সময় থেকেই আমাদের শিক্ষা নিতে হবে জীবনে এগিয়ে চলার জন্য।
অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আপু।

ধন্যবাদ আপু আপনাকে আপনার মূল্যবান সময় দিয়ে আমার পোস্টটি পড়ার জন্য আসলে আপু আপনি ঠিক বলেছেন মানুষের শুধু খারাপ সময় থেকে কেন শিক্ষা নেবে ভালো মুহূর্ত আমাদের জীবনে অনেক বড় অবদান হয়ে থাকে আমরা অনেক কিছু শিখতে পারি, খারাপ মুহূর্ত আমাদের সতর্কতা অবলম্বনে ও অনেক সাহায্য করে থাকে, ধন্যবাদ আপু আপনি ভালো থাকবেন আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল.

 10 months ago 

আমাদের জীবনের খারাপ সময় এবং ভালো সময় দুইটা দিক রয়েছে! খারাপ সময়টা হয়তোবা একটু দীর্ঘস্থায়ী হয়,,, আর ভালো সময়টা খুব তাড়াতাড়ি পার হয়ে যায়! দুইটা জিনিস মিলিয়ে আমাদেরকে চলতে হবে! এটা স্বাভাবিক আর এটাই বাস্তবতা।

অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে,,, প্রতিযোগিতায় অংশগ্রহণ করে প্রত্যেকটা প্রশ্নের উত্তর সঠিকভাবে দেয়ার জন্য! আপনার জীবনের কিছু অভিজ্ঞতা আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করার জন্য! আপনার জন্য অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা রইল! ভালো থাকবেন।

জি আপু আপনি ঠিক বলেছেন খারাপ ভালো নিয়ে ই আমাদের জীবন আমাদের খারাপ মূহুর্ত থেকে ভালো মুহূর্ত থেকে সবকিছু থেকে আমাদের শিক্ষা গ্রহণ করে জীবনকে সামনের দিকে এগিয়ে নিয়ে যেতে হবে আমাদের জীবনকে সুন্দর করতে হবে খারাপ মুহূর্তকে মনে রেখে আমরা কষ্ট পেয়ে কোন লাভ নেই তাতে আমাদের জীবন চলতেই থাকবে সে জীবনের সাথে আমাদেরও চলতে হবে তাই আমি মনে করি খারাপ মুহূর্ত হোক ভালো মুহূর্ত প্রতিটি মুহূর্তেই আমাদেরকে সুন্দরভাবে ধৈর্য সহকারে পার করতে হবে এবং আমাদের জীবন কে সুন্দর করতে , হবে আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল ভালো থাকবেন ধন্যবাদ।

 10 months ago 

আপনার সন্তান হারানোর বেদনার কথাটি কে আপনি জীবনের সবচেয়ে খারাপ ঘটনা হিসেবে উল্লেখ করেছেন। এটা সত্যি একটা ভয়াবহ ব্যাপার। সন্তান সে যত টুকু বয়সেরই হোক না কেন তাকে হারানো একজন মায়ের জন্য অনেক কষ্টকর। আপনি সন্তানদেরকে ঘিরে আপনার সুখ দুঃখ দুটি বিষয় আলোচনা করেছেন। প্রতিযোগিতা আপনার জন্য অনেক শুভকামনা রইল।

ধন্যবাদ আপু আপনি সময় দিয়ে আমার পোস্টটি করেছেন সেটার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ আসলে সত্য কথা বলেছেন সন্তান আমাদের জীবনে অনেক বড় একটা আশা এবং সুখের একটা পথ তাই সন্তান হারানোর বেদনাটা আজও আমি ভুলতে পারিনি তাই আমার কাছে মনে হয়েছে এটা আমার সবচেয়ে খারাপ একটি মুহূর্ত ছিল যা আমার নিজের অসতর্কতার কারণে , ধন্যবাদ আপু আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল ভালো থাকবেন ভালো থাকবেন।

সন্তান হারানোর বেদনা এইটা মেনে নেওয়া অনেক কঠিন একটা বিষয়। কারন এই সন্তানকে ঘিরে একটা পরিবারের ছোট থেকে বৃদ্ধ পর্যন্ত সবারই অন্যরকম আশা থাকে যেইটা দুর্ঘটনাবশত হারানো হইছে। খুবই হৃদয়বিদারক। আর আসলে খারাপ সময় আমাদের প্রকৃত আপনজন চিনতে সাহায্য করে। খারাপ সময় হয়ত একদিন থাকবে না কিন্তু খারাপ সময়ে কাছের মানুষদের ব্যাবহার আজীবন মনের কোনায় একটা দাগ কেটে যায় কখনও ভোলার নয়। আপনার জন্য শুভ কামনা রইলো।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66086.15
ETH 3548.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58