Incredible India monthly contest of September #2| My inspiration of life!

in Incredible India16 hours ago
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

Maybe the first image of this blog saying it all but our source of inspiration can be divers. We can be inspired by a person and may wants to be like the person in life too. With the time I learned about many more legends in history who became my inspiration. When I was a little kid I was inspired by movie actors too LOL.

When I studied physics, sir Einstein was my inspiration and I wanted to be a genius like him. But Almighty sent unique individuals and we can't replace them so easily. We can try to follow the person we like most but we can't be a copy of an unique individual. Wonderful personalities in history inspire me in many ways. Today I'm going to talk about one amongst all.

image.png

Free Image From Pixabay

  1. Who is the role model in your life(one or more)? Why?

A woman who became mother for her kind spirit, generosity and sacrifices in life. You know I'm talking about Mother Teresa and the world knows her name. I read about her in my academic book when I was in 4th standard and I was only 9 years old. Her lifestyle inspired me a lot but more than that the thing inspired me more was the nobel prize she won for establishing peace.

Honestly I was greedy of prizes and every year I wanted to top in the class for the prize. I got prizes in many cultural function and annual result function of our school and that made me greedy to win prizes so Nobel prize winners inspired me a lot. Later the greed was gone and I understand the dedication, sacrifice and kindness of my role model Mother Teresa. Her simple lifestyle was inspiring to me more.

image.png

Free Image From Pixabay

  1. Do you believe we all need some guidelines to grow in our practical life? Justify.

Yes undoubtedly I believe that we need a leader for us to lead us with the proper guidelines. After reading and acknowledging religious books I got my perfect role model and he was my prophet and his simple lifestyle is also inspiring to me beside the life style of Mother Teresa. Beside Mother Teresa the all good mothers in this world is my inspiration too.

When we born we were blank and with the time we grow up and acknowledge with the help of our leaders and apply it in our real life or practical life. We find inspiration and try to follow to be one. If we follow our role models, it will definitely help us to be a better kind of person and can earn respect from others too.

image.png

Free Image From Pixabay

  1. Which things have you learned from your role model that helped you to grow?

The simplicity, kindness, calmness and rich personality of my role model helped me growing simple and kind too. With the time I'm developing my personality too. As a human being I'm not perfect but my role models are perfect humans to me. I grow up simple and no luxury.

To earn respect I'm practicing kindness and helping others in my life. I learn the difference between good and bad and following my role models by adopting good things and avoiding bad things like them. My role models had patience and calmness so I try to be like them. My role models sacrificed a lot in their life and I'm trying to do the same in my life. I'm influenced by their lifestyle, wisdom and everything good that I read about them in the books.

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Inviting to join the CONTEST friend @rumaisha @azwar82 @sur-riti if you already participated then pass it to others!

Love & Peace ❤️😇

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Kindness is the easiest and cheapest gift a human can give to another human. The problem is that these days, everybody is chasing the same thing, and we're all quick to forget the person next to us who is also trying to succeed.

This post has been upvoted/supported by Team 7 via @philhughes. Our team supports content that adds to the community.

image.png

Thanks dear friend @philhughes

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65809.66
ETH 2680.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.95