You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Better Life With Steem || The Diary game || 09 May 2024||

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good there.

Rice is my so much special food. I have heard Bangladesh is a place yielding too much rice. I have never seen before the procedure of cutting rice and making it edible. You have shown us here how to remove water from the rice. The chicken looks too much delicious, let me tell you I can cook chicken too much delicious too. Your diary is amazing my friend, thanks for sharing your beautiful day with us.

Sort:  
 last month 

অবশ্যই বাংলাদেশের প্রত্যেকটা জায়গায় প্রচুর পরিমাণে ধান হয়ে থাকে, আর জমিন থেকে ধান কেটে আমরা তা চাল প্রস্তুত করে থাকি। তবে সেটা তৈরি করা এতটা ও সহজ নয়। অনেকটা কষ্টের মাধ্যমে তৈরি করতে হয়। চিকেন আমরা সবাই পছন্দ করি। তবে আমার ক্ষেত্রে একটু অন্যরকম, আমি চিকেন ফ্রাই খেতে ভালবাসি কিন্তু রান্না করলে খেতে পারি না। ধন্যবাদ চমৎকার মন্তব্য করার জন্য। ভালো থাকবেন।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66103.77
ETH 3554.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11