You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17/W1|Heaven and Hell fantasy or reality?

in Incredible India6 months ago

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good there.

You don't have any believe on Heaven and hell. You have said that, no heaven or hell outside this world, we humans have created this fear to scare ourselves. It's your own views I respect, but let me tell you have strong believe on that, and here after life we will either go to hell or heaven, depends on our deeds.

I wish you very best of luck in this contest.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Hello my friend,
Everyone in the world may have different faith and beliefs, I don't want to force my views. I also appreciate your sentiment. You stick to your faith. Thank you very much for wishing me well.
with respect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.20
ETH 2421.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63