Steemit Engagement Challenge S7/W1|My priorities for the year 2023

in Incredible India2 years ago
IMG_20230109_234052.png

Dear friends,
Today I am here to participate in the contest; that has been announced inside the community.

Wow! Three guaranteed wishes from God! The singular sound that comes from my mouth would be a hurrah!

But then I will calm down because the priorities of 2023 would be something I could execute with these three wishes.

Indeed, power always brings some accountabilities, and thus I would select three wishes;
that not only helps me but everyone in this world.

20230109_221244_0000.png

Among my three priorities:-

  • The first one would be to disappear all maladies from human life permanently.

  • The second wish would be to exile war from the world.

  • The third wish would be to banish poverty from the universe.


Why did I choose those three priorities?

20230109_235530_0000.png

I have chosen the above three wishes that are not a necessity for only a year;

These opportunities of guaranteed wishes will give me a chance to secure the lives of people around the world for their entire life.

The mentioned three wishes would not only help everyone to equip a healthy lifestyle;
and simultaneously, a peaceful world.

We only have one planet, and we all need to shield it from all flanks;
War is something that could destroy not only peace of mind but can destroy our precious globe.

Hence I picked the above wishes and would love to assure them from God.


Are you only need to satisfy yourself, or could you make one wish for another?

For me, satisfaction is something that comes with not only self-happiness but by making others delighted.

Therefore all my priorities I assemble to build a happy world, and as I also belong to this world;
so it not only benefited others but me, of course.


How would you employ those wishes?

I would love to utilize them to serve my globe.
Also, cherish the opportunity that God provided me;
and would thank you almighty to select me to accomplish the above priorities.


20230109_235613_0000.png

Conclusion

The contest enables me to learn why the almighty has not handed over his power to us, because often we desire to satisfy ourselves.

We do not think that when we are able to build a healthy planet only then this globe will be sustained for a long time.

Our health and peace of mind are the most fundamental part of life.

Therefore my priorities would not satisfy myself-desires;
but think about assembling a healthy world.

That's was all about from my side, I would love to invite my dear friends:-
@patjewell,@stef1,@inspiracion,@adeljose, @nadiaturina,@chiabertrand,@karianaporras, @fantvwiki,@lhorgic,@petface, and @steemdoctor1 to take part in this contest.

Thank you my dear friends for your visit, support, and for sharing comments. Stay blessed, healthy and of course tuned always.

InShot_20221231-1672508683698.gif
Sort:  

Hello @sduttaskitchen,my dear friend, it feels good to read this beautiful entry from you.

peace has always been a challenge globally, am glad you seek a world where peace would reign unhindered.

I am also looking forward to it. Am so glad to see your nice wishes.
I wish you the very best in this contest. #Steem-on

 2 years ago 

Aww! Thank you so much my dear friend for your beautiful presence and appreciation. Glad to see so many friends are taking part in this contest.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@bangla.witness
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 2 years ago 

La guerra es la causante de tanta desgracias en el mundo entero, me uno a tu peticion y deseo de desterrar la guerra y que reine la Paz.

 2 years ago 

Todos necesitamos orar y unir nuestras manos para hacer de este mundo un mejor lugar para vivir. Gracias mi querida amiga por tu hermoso comentario y presencia. Mantente bendecido

 2 years ago 

Saludos cordiales amigo @sduttaskitchen.

Muy nobles sus deseos y sobre todo sus intenciones.

Salud mundial, sin enfermedades de ningún tipo.
La paz en el mundo.
Erradicación de la pobreza.

Excelentes deseos, pienso que la manera de llevarlos a cabo sería, enseñando a los hombres a amarse, de esta manera de terminarían las guerras, preservar y cuidar del ambiente, de forma responsable, cuidar de los cultivos y las otras especies.
Por último, formación en principios y valores, una sociedad totalmente apegada a una forma de vida en relación a los valores de respeto, verdad, ética y lealtad, generaría tanto bienestar, que las diferentes causas que originan tanto desorden social acabarían.

Sigamos trabajando y sumemos a más gente que quiera hacer de este un mundo mejor.

Saludos.

 2 years ago 

Ante todo, me complace recibir su comentario aquí, me complace tener la oportunidad de leer su comentario, mi querido amigo. Todos mis deseos los hago para asegurar el globo y las personas que se quedan dentro de él. Ahora es necesario pensar más allá de nosotros mismos. Estoy usando transletor, así que perdónenme si cometí algún error durante contrajo cualquier palabra u oración. Manténgase bendecido y manténgase en contacto mi querido amigo.

 2 years ago 

Muchas gracias por sus palabras y por su esfuerzo en usar el traductor, espero que sea bastante leal a lo que se quiere decir.

Siempre debemos pensar más allá de nosotros mismos, ya que, si nuestro entorno mejora y crece, nosotros crecemos y mejoraremos con él, eso es una Ley Universal.

Gracias por responder a mi come4ntario.

Saludos y bendiciones

Loading...
 2 years ago 

May God fulfill all your hopes. I believe that Allah will grant you the three things you ask for. Because Allah will surely give you what you ask for.

Be well dear and pray for me.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your best wishes, I hope you also love to join the contest

 2 years ago 
  • Congratulations ma'am, you have beautifully asked the Creator for three things in your participation.

  • I liked all things out of the three. Humans must be healthy to survive. This is a good request.

  • Another is to keep the world's poor free. In fact, if we stand by them without envy and arrogance, then surely this poor person will no longer exist. May your wish come true.

like these two. Thanks for the nice post

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your presence and sharing your point of view through your comment. I felt the above three things are now necessary for all living creatures.

 2 years ago 

Good post. I learned a lot from this post. I like the conclusion you wrote at the end of the discussion. Humans will never be satisfied with what they have. Good luck for the contest. I have also participated in this contest.
🥰🥰🥰

 2 years ago 

Yes my dear, I have seen your post and also share my comment. You will soon become orca my best wishes for you. Stay blessed ❤️

 2 years ago 

Beautifully described all the important things in life of everyone. It is often that we accept such things like they should be but once we lose then notice how important they are :)

 2 years ago 

Ma'am after two and a half years, for the first time, I get an opportunity to receive your support. I am feeling so happy today, it seems one of my wish comes true. Thank you so much ma'am for your previous support, it means a lot to me.

Hi @sduttaskitchen.

What a wonderful post you have left us. A content full of love, sweetness and that tells us the quality of the person you are.

Reading your wishes so selflessly, with so much empathy for like your fellow man, makes me admire you. I congratulate you on that.

Blessings are upon you and yours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60340.70
ETH 2597.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53