You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: শেখার সদিচ্ছা। (Willingness to learn)

in Incredible India2 months ago (edited)

@steemdoctor1, Thank you bro for this lovely support;
Well I am very happy for you. Remember my curation journey started with you.☺️🫰

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Ooo yes, I still remember that time. Now, you are a master in the field 🤌

 2 months ago (edited)

Please! I am still a learner but yes, I never forget you and @petface both of you are gem 💎💟

We must not forget from where we started and I always mention you and petface without whom I can learn so many things as that was my foremost experience being a curator.

That’s so sweet of you to say so! I’m glad when someone is passionate about something and likes to do better and better. Pleased I was able to assist 👩‍💻

 2 months ago 

It's really nice to hear these words from you. Thanks to you also. Good morning and stay happy ♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39