Importance of hashtags#| Why we must employ relevant hashtags(Last part)

in Incredible Indialast year (edited)
IMG_20221221_021209.jpg

Dear friends,
As I mentioned yesterday, I would share another segment of hashtags, so here I am with my final fragment of hashtags;
Before that, I would cherish welcoming you all to my page.

Today I will share a few more hashtags and their usage. Earlier I mentioned why hashtags are important and how we can use some hashtags and must avoid some hashtags while sharing cross-posts.

A few more significant hashtags:-

Art hashtag:-

While sharing anything related to art, such as cooking, painting, architecture, literature, dance, music, drawing, printmaking, cinema, sculpture, motion-picture, theatre, photography, calligraphy, and story writing, these all are forms of art.
So when we share about the above-noted subjects;
then we can use hashtag art.


Craft hashtags:-

When we share any activity involving skill in making things by hand;
at that time, we can use the craft hashtags.


The diary game and better life hashtag:-

Almost everyone knows about this hashtag. However, let me convey that while sharing our daily activities;
we use the diary game hashtag.


Fintech, crypto hashtags:-

These two hashtags we can only use while sharing anything related to blockchain and crypto.


Learn with steem:-

Now, this hashtag is not in use. Earlier, it was used for anything that could help others to learn through a tutorial.


Act of kindness:-

This hashtag is used when we share something related to charity. Several people here are attached to NGOs and serving society, and some are running their own NGOs, so in that case, only we can utilize this hashtag.


My city in 10 pics hashtag:-

This hashtag can only be used when we share 10 photographs of our city or town and discuss the same in our writing.


Contest hashtag:-

It is easy to understand but then also let me give you the details; when we announce any contest or take part in it,
then we can use this hashtag.


Writing hashtag:-

While sharing any content related to information about anything at that time, we can use a writing hashtag.


Report hashtag:-

This hashtag is for administration.
While sharing any report inside the community or inside the platform, we use this hashtag.


Achievement 1,2,3,4,5, etc hashtag:-

These hashtags are used only when we share anything to verify our stages on this platform. We used these hashtags only by sharing posts in the newcomers' community.


That is all about the main hashtags and I believe now several newbies will get procedures and transparent concepts about hashtags.

I would love to know if you have any doubts or anything that I missed here, please share in the comment section so that I also describe them to you all.

That's all for today, it's already 1:55 am and I am still writing, because I want to help all newbies with accurate usage of hashtags.
Stay connected and blessed always.

Note:-

Remember, do not use irrelevant hashtags.

top.fw.png
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPJL81FSnaUvBWcD5iZTFpjf9ezxs3kiupVWRKF61XuqhasvCtC1JRTK9P6Sz7YNnUaWYABNiuL.png

Sort:  

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@bangla.witness
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Loading...
 last year 

Thank you for sharing this last part.

Sorry,I don't understand your post
Can you please elaborate on the topics of using hashtags, does it ever increases my chances of being a successful blogger in the community? or the steem world by whole.

 last year (edited)

My dear friend tags we used end of our post, I shared about them.

IMG_20221223_004428.jpg

These are the hash tags you used in your today's post and those are not correct, if you go through my posts you will understand which hash tag (#) we must use for which subject. For further assistance please contact us on discord.

Another thing let me inform you please verify your account from New comers community before sharing your post here.

Cc:- @mayedul please guide him.

Can you kindly guide me through the process. How to get started as pro verified member

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86